Member Directory

Christopher Reed Stovall

Company
Etheriedge & Stovall, LLC
Address
102 Mary Alice Park Road
Suite 501
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(678) 922-8260
Fax
(770) 728-6713
Website
www.eslawga.com
Email
chris@eslawga.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation

Emory G. Stroberg

Company
District Attorney's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2075
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-2125
Fax
(770) 781-2235
Email
egstroberg@forsythco.com
Practice Area
Prosecutor

Robert Stubbs

Melody Swilling

Company
Stearns-Montgomery & Proctor
Address
11175 Cicero Drive
Suite 100
Alpharetta Georgia 30020
Phone
(770) 426-1148
Website
stearns-law.com
Email
swilling@stearns-law.com
Practice Area
Family Law
Swofford linkedin

Deborah Anice Swofford

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-4100
Fax
(770) 781-9191
Website
www.mhtlegal.com
Email
dswofford@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Litigation
Tallent linkedin

Kevin James Tallant

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-4100
Fax
(770) 781-9191
Website
www.mhtlegal.com
Email
ktallant@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Local Government Law
Probate
Real Property
040

Rob Tchack

Company
Robert L. Tchack, LLC
Address
4185 Bottlebrush Lndg.
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 313-6857
Fax
(678) 455-1129
Website
rltllc.com
Email
robt@rltllc.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Family Law
Real Property

Stuart Teague

Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning

Jenna N Thomas

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2084
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-2145
Fax
(770) 888-8861
Email
JNThomas@forsythco.com
Practice Area
Prosecutor

Matthew Tribble

Company
TRIBBLE LAW FIRM, LLC
Address
760 Old Roswell Road
Roswell GA 30076
Phone
(678) 598-8535
Fax
(678) 666-5210
Email
mtribble83@yahoo.com
Practice Area
Criminal Defense

Brianna Spann Tucker

Company
Forsyth County Superior Court
Practice Areas
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Law Clerk
Underwood linkedin

Ethan Underwood

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-4100
Fax
(770) 781-9191
Website
www.mhtlegal.com
Email
eunderwood@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Environmental & Zoning Law
Local Government Law
Real Property

Ken Vanderhoff

Kayla Faith Van Oosterwyk

Company
Jarrard & Davis
Address
105 Pilgrim Village Drive
Suite 200
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(678) 455-7150
Email
kaylav@jarrard-davis.com
Practice Areas
Employment Law
Local Government Law
Workers Compensation
Car accident attorney jacket1

David Van Sant

Company
Van Sant Law, LLC
Address
103 Kelly Mill Rd
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 886-9199
Website
www.davidvansant.com
Email
david@vansantlaw.com
Practice Areas
Insurance Law
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Esther Vayman

Company
Vayman & Teitelbaum, P.C.
Address
3005 Royal Blvd S
STE 240
Alpharetta GA 30022-1408
Phone
(678) 736-7700
Fax
(678) 736-7701
Website
www.VandTlaw.com
Email
esther@VandTlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Probate

Ashleigh Rose Wagner

Company
The Siemon Law Firm
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 521-4361
Fax
(770) 521-4317
Email
awagner@siemonlaw.com
Practice Area
Family Law
Dw photo

Daisy Drury Weeks

Company
Hetzel Weeks, LLC
Address
11285 Elkins Road
Suite D-1
Roswell GA 30076
Phone
(678) 717-8085
Fax
(678) 668-8078
Website
www.hetzelweeks.com
Email
dweeks@hetzelweeks.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Probate

Mark Weinstein

Company
Law Offices of Mark Weinstein, P.C.
Address
5030 Bowman Park Point
Cumming GA 30041
Phone
(770) 888-7707
Fax
(770) 888-7708
Website
www.markweinsteinlaw.com
Email
markweinstein@markweinsteinlaw.com
Practice Area
Real Property

Renee DT Welch

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
227 Pirkle Ferry Rd
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 887-3162
Fax
(770) 844-6602
Email
rwelch@bolingrice.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Probate
Real Property

Katherine Marie Wheat

Clay M. White

Jason White

Company
Self
Address
1075 PEACHTREE WALK NE
#A506
ATLANTA GA 30309
Phone
(912) 322-4247
Email
jasonwhite13@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Criminal Defense
DUI

Kimberly E. Wichalonis

Company
Wichalonis Law
Address
2450 Atlanta Hwy.
Suite 1202-1A
Cumming, GA GA 30040
Phone
(888) 677-3885
Fax
(770) 781-9498
Website
www.wichalonislaw.com
Email
attykimw@comcast.net
Practice Area
Personal Injury
Bestlawyer

Vic Wiegand, Esq.

Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 1600
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 886-4646
Website
www.defenselawyerga.com
Email
wiegand@cumminglaw.net
Practice Areas
Administrative Law
Appellate Practice
Criminal Defense
DUI
Juvenile Law
School Law

Tornear'e M Wiggins

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-2145
Fax
(770) 888-8861
Email
TMWiggins@forsythco.com
Practice Area
Prosecutor

Jeffrey Williams

Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Employment Law
Family Law
Intellectual Property Law

Christopher Willis

Company
Christopher W. Willis, P.C.
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 501
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 888-3005
Fax
(770) 888-3015
Website
christopherwillispc.com
Email
willischristopher@att.net
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Family Law
Insurance Defense
Judiciary
Juvenile Law
Mediation
Personal Injury

Anne-Marie Wilson

Michelle Wilson

Company
Wilson Legal, PC
Address
410 Peachtree Pkwy
Ste. 4245
Cumming GA 30041
Phone
(770) 205-7861
Fax
(770) 406-2393
Website
www.wilson-legal.com
Email
Michelle@wilson-legal.com
Practice Areas
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Probate