Member Directory

John W Rife

Company
Rife Law Firm
Address
PO box 4415
Marietta GA 30061
Phone
(678) 331-3131
Fax
(678) 331-3132
Website
rifelawfirm.com
Email
jrife@rifelawfirm.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Juvenile Law

Paul Anthony Rogers

Company
McGuireWoods, LLP
Address
1230 Peachtree Street, NE
Suite 2100
Atlanta GA 30309
Phone
(404) 443-5636
Fax
(404) 443-5772
Website
www.mcguirewoods.com/
Email
progers@mcguirewoods.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Commercial Litigation

Marcus Rosin

Image003

Charlotte Ruble

Company
Meriwether & Tharp
Website
www.mtlawoffice.com
Practice Area
Family Law

Ruslyn Daves Ruby

Company
The Hamilton Law Firm
Address
GA
Email
ruslyn.daves@gmail.com
Practice Area
Family Law

Randy Scott Sabatini

Company
Stearns-Montgomery & Proctor
Address
291 Alexander Street
Marietta GA 30097
Phone
(770) 426-1148
Email
randy@stearns-law.com
Practice Area
Family Law

Steven William Saccoccia

Company
Saccoccia & Associates, LLC
Address
410 Peachtree Parkway
Suite 4245
Cumming GA 30041
Phone
(678) 341-5144
Fax
(404) 991-3726
Website
saccoccialaw.com
Email
steven@saccoccialaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate

Kevin Salisbury

Company
Baker & Salisbury, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 702
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 887-3454
Fax
(770) 887-1322
Website
basattorneys.com
Email
kevin@basattorneys.com
Practice Area
Real Property

elena sanchez-curtis

Company
Sanchez Curtis Law, LLC
Address
6380 Whirlaway Dr
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 880-1474
Email
sanchezcurtislaw@yahoo.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Immigration Law

David Savoy

Company
Savoy Law Firm, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 1600
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(678) 522-3605
Website
www.savoylawfirm.com
Email
davidrsavoy@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Juvenile Law

Jennifer Scalia

Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2075
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-2125
Fax
(770) 781-2236
Email
jlscalia@forsythco.com
Practice Area
Prosecutor
Scoggins linkedin

Joshua Adam Scoggins

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-4100
Fax
(770) 781-9191
Website
www.mhtlegal.com
Email
Jscoggins@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Administrative Law
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Litigation
Real Property

Steven Ross Scott

Company
IAG Forensics and Valuation
Address
501 Village Trace NE
Bldg 9, Suite 101
Marietta GA 30067
Phone
(770) 565-3098
Email
steve@iagforensics.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Family Law
Mediation

Malihe Claire Shadmehry

Company
Reese-Beisbier & Associates, P.C.
Address
407 East Maple Street
Suite 204
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(678) 947-2988
Fax
(678) 947-2987
Website
rbafamilylaw.com
Email
mali@rbafamilylaw.com
Practice Area
Family Law

Nedal Shawkat

Company
DeKalb County Solicitor-General
Address
5790 McIntyre Way
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(706) 267-7431
Email
nsshawkat@dekalbcountyga.gov
Practice Area
Prosecutor
Cumming ga family law attorney the siemon law firm

Josie A. Siemon

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Cumming Georgia 30040
Phone
(770) 521-4316
Fax
(770) 521-4317
Website
www.siemonlawfirm.com
Email
jsiemon@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Mediation
Cumming ga family law attorney the siemon law firm

Samuel Jackson Siemon

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Cumming Georgia 30040
Phone
(770) 521-4316
Fax
(770) 521-4317
Website
www.siemonlawfirm.com
Email
ssiemon@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Personal Injury
Cumming ga family law attorney the siemon law firm

Paul S. Simon

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
Corporate Square
347 Dahlonega Street
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 521-4316
Fax
(770) 521-4317
Website
www.siemonlawfirm.com
Email
psimon@siemonlaw.com
Practice Area
Family Law

udai v singh

Company
udai v singh
Address
GA
Email
udai2006@gmail.com

Michael Sleister

Philip Smith

Practice Area
Judiciary

Putnam Smith

Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Partnership Law
Probate
Real Property

Jeffrey S. Snell

Company
Bobe & Snell, LLC
Address
1095 Powers Place
Alpharetta GA 30009
Phone
(470) 268-5802
Fax
(470) 268-5803
Website
bobeandsnell.com
Email
Jeff@bobeandsnell.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Margaret Spaulding

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Website
businesslawyerinatlanta.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Partnership Law
Probate

Ted Spaulding

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
207 Pirkle Ferry Road
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 887-3162
Website
www.bolingricecumming.com
Email
tspaulding@bolingrice.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Insurance Law
Partnership Law
Personal Injury

Mark D. Sperry

Company
Jarrard & Davis, LLP
Address
105 Pilgrim Village Drive
Suite 200
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(678) 455-7150
Fax
(678) 455-7149
Website
www.jarrard-davis.com
Email
msperry@jarrard-davis.com
Practice Area
Local Government Law

Charles Spillers

Company
Spillers Law Firm
Address
108 Colony Park Dr.
Suite 200
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(678) 208-0800
Website
www.spillerslaw.com
Email
charles@spillerslaw.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Savannah N Steele

Company
The Manely Firm, P.C.
Address
GA
Website
www.allfamilylaw.com/
Email
Savannah@AllFamilyLaw.com
Practice Area
Family Law

Adam Stein

Company
Siemon Law Firm
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 521-4316
Website
www.siemonlawfirm.com/
Email
astein@siemonlaw.com
Practice Area
Family Law

Scott M. Stevens

Company
Howe Law Firm, P.C.
Address
P. O. Box 1913
Cumming GA 30028
Phone
(678) 566-6805
Fax
(678) 566-6808
Email
sstevens@howecollections.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Bankruptcy
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law