Member Directory

Kevin G. Moore

Company
Moore Georgia Law, LLC
Address
166 Anderson St. Suite 100
Marietta GA 30060
Phone
(770) 580-3210
Fax
(888) 316-0399
Email
Kevin.Moore@MooreGeorgiaLaw.com
Practice Areas
Mediation
Personal Injury
Social Security
Workers Compensation
Profile picture

Tracy Ann Moore

Company
Patterson Moore, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 801
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 889-0846
Website
www.pattersonmoore.com
Email
tamoore@pattersonmoore.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Family Law
Mediation

Jason Mosteller

Company
Mosteller Law Firm
Address
416 Pirkle Ferry Road
Bldg. G-100
Cumming GA 30028
Phone
(678) 807-9431
Fax
(678) 807-2829
Website
Mostellerlawfirm.com
Email
Jason@mostellerlawfirm.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Social Security
Workers Compensation
Ar   005 web

Mandy Moyer

Company
Forsyth County Probate Court
Address
100 West Courthouse Square
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-2140
Email
mnmoyer@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Elder Law
Judiciary
Probate

Marsha Mullen

Practice Area
Prosecutor

James Benjamin Musgrove

Company
The Musgrove Law Firm, LLC
Address
341-D Dahlonega Street
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 853-5850
Website
themusgrovefirm.com
Email
ben@themusgrovefirm.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate

Rich Neville

Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Probate

Meghan Noblett

Company
The Hamilton Law Firm
Address
353 Dahlonega St
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 887-3188
Website
www.hamiltonlegal.com
Email
meghan@hamiltonlegal.com
Practice Area
Family Law

Erin A O'Mara

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2084
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-2145
Fax
(770) 888-8861
Email
EAOmara@forsythco.com
Practice Area
Prosecutor

Todd Adam Orston

Company
Meriwether & Tharp
Address
11475 Great Oaks Way
Suite 125
Alpharetta GA 30022
Phone
(678) 879-9000
Fax
(678) 879-9001
Website
mtlawoffice.com
Email
torston@mtlawoffice.com
Practice Area
Family Law

Leslie Page

Address
106 Colony Park Drive Suite 800
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 844-8410
Email
lpage@gpm-probation.com
Practice Area
Probation Services

Neena Panjwani-Saxena

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
P.O. Box 1661
Suwanee GA 30024
Phone
(470) 297-1181
Fax
(404) 795-1022
Website
www.siemonlawfirm.com
Email
nps@npsaxenalaw.com
Practice Area
Family Law

Sandra Partridge

Company
District Attorney's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2075
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-2125
Fax
(770) 781-2236
Email
sapartridge@forsythco.com
Practice Area
Prosecutor
Jennifer patterson

Jennifer D. Patterson

Company
Patterson Moore, LLC.
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 801
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 889-0846
Website
www.pattersonmoore.com
Email
JPatterson@pattersonmoore.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Mediation

Ronnee Pedersen

Company
Argos USA
Phone
(470) 226-1145
Email
rpedersen@argos-us.com
Practice Area
In-house Counsel

Penny A. Penn

Company
Forsyth County District Attorney
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Ste. 2075
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-2125
Fax
(770) 781-2236
Website
www.forsythco.com
Email
papenn@forsythco.com
Practice Area
Prosecutor

Graham Jeffrey Penney

Company
The Law Office of Mitch McKinney
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 1701-A
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 889-3653
Fax
(770) 884-6887
Email
graham@mitchmckinneylaw.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Personal Injury
Prosecutor

Jacob Plott

Company
Attorney-at-law
Address
GA
Email
jacob.plott@outlook.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Mediation
Personal Injury

Frank G Podesta

Company
FGP Law, LLC
Address
555 Sun Valley Drive
Suite N-3
Roswell GA 30076
Phone
(678) 341-5047
Fax
(678) 222-0123
Website
www.fgplaw.com
Email
fpodesta@fgplaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning

J. Alexis Putt

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 888-5120
Fax
(770) 521-4317
Website
http://www.siemonlawfirm.com/
Email
aputt@siemonlaw.com
Practice Area
Family Law

Liliana M Ramirez

Company
The Cotto Law Group, LLC
Address
GA
Email
lramirez.clg@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Family Law
Immigration Law

Charles Ratz

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Website
www.bolingricealpharetta.com
Practice Areas
Aviation/Admiralty
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Employment Law
Family Law
Insurance Defense
Insurance Law
Partnership Law
Personal Injury

Dale Ray

Practice Areas
Insurance Defense
Insurance Law

Jennifer Ray

Company
Miles, Hansford, & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Rd.
Suite 200
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-4100
Fax
(770) 781-9191
Website
http://www.mhtlegal.com/
Email
jray@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Local Government Law
Real Property

Tera Reese-Besbier

Taylor Rice

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
207 Pirkle Ferry Rd.
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 887-3162
Fax
(770) 889-8824
Website
bolingrice.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Family Law
Real Property

Zack A. Rice

Company
BolingRice LLC
Website
www.bolingrice.com
Practice Area
Real Property

Carrie M. Richardson

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 888-5120
Fax
(770) 521-4317
Website
www.siemonlawfirm.com
Email
crichardson@siemonlaw.com
Practice Area
Family Law

AJ Richman

Company
Richman Law Firm
Address
6474 Georgia Highway 400
Cumming GA 30028
Phone
(678) 935-6268
Fax
(678) 807-2056
Website
www.GeorgiaCrime.com
Email
AJ@GeorgiaCrime.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Juvenile Law

Logan Rider

Company
The Siemon Law Firm
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 521-4316
Fax
(770) 521-4317
Website
www.siemonlawfirm.com
Email
lrider@siemonlaw.com
Practice Area
Family Law