Member Directory

Jeremy Hayes

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
207 Pirkle Ferry Road
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 887-3162
Fax
(770) 844-6602
Website
www.bolingricecumming.com
Email
jhayes@bolingrice.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Personal Injury

Jared Heald

Company
Evans General Contractors, LLC
Address
705 Hembree Place
Roswell GA 30076
Phone
(678) 495-4128
Website
evansgeneralcontractors.com/
Email
JHeald@evans-gc.com
Practice Area
In-house Counsel

Kathryn N Hedden

Company
Hedden & Associates P.C.
Address
418 Pirkle Ferry Road
Suite 111
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 330-1349
Fax
(678) 648-5466
Website
heddenlaw.com
Email
knhedden@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Estate Planning
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation
Cleve hill   bhv website

John Cleveland "Cleve" Hill

Company
Bettis, Hill & Vann
Address
1815 Lockeway Drive
Suite 106
Alpharetta GA 30004
Phone
(770) 475-8041
Fax
(770) 475-8950
Website
bhvlegal.com
Email
chill@bhvlegal.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate

Amy S Hobbs

Company
The Hobbs Law Firm, LLC
Address
6385 Riley Manor Way
Cumming GA 30028
Phone
(478) 361-5730
Website
hobbslaw.org
Email
amy@hobbslaw.org
Practice Areas
Employment Law
Juvenile Law

Keith Hoffman

Company
Hoffman Law, LLC
Address
7120 Collingsworth Place
Cumming Georgia 30041
Phone
(404) 630-0950
Website
kjhoffmanlaw.com
Email
khoffman@kjhoffmanlaw.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Real Property
Howell linkedin

Jonah Blue Howell

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-4100
Fax
(770) 781-9191
Website
www.mhtlegal.com
Email
jhowell@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Local Government Law
Probate
Img 1841 rp hoyt

Robert Putnam Hoyt

Company
Robert P. Hoyt, PC
Address
343 Dahlonega St., Suite C
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(678) 771-5361
Fax
(678) 669-2873
Email
rphoyt400law@yahoo.com
Practice Areas
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Personal Injury
Probate
Social Security
Workers Compensation

Scott Chandler Huggins

Company
Law Office of Scott Chandler Huggins
Address
3865 Magnolia Walk Trail
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(478) 297-5357
Email
scottchuggins@hotmail.com
Practice Areas
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law

Jeffrey Huong

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor General's Office
Address
101 East Courthouse Square
SUITE 2084
Cumming Georgia 30040
Email
jhuong@forsythco.com
Practice Area
Prosecutor

Brittne Jackson

Company
Meriwether & Tharp
Address
GA
Email
bjackson@mtlawoffice.com
Practice Area
Family Law

Rusty Jackson

Practice Area
Judiciary

Douglas Jacobson

Company
Law Offices of Douglas Jacobson, LLC
Address
107 Colony Park Drive
Suite 100
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(678) 341-9114
Fax
(888) 990-1740
Website
www.douglasjacobsonlaw.com
Email
douglas@douglasjacobsonlaw.com
Practice Area
Bankruptcy

Mark Robert Jeffrey

Company
Jeffrey Law Group LLC
Address
2470 Windy Hill Road
Suite 300
Marietta GA 30067
Phone
(770) 933-5377
Fax
(770) 956-2919
Email
mark@jeffrey-law.org
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Family Law
Juvenile Law

Sarah R. Jett

Company
Gary Martin Hays and Associates
Address
3098 Breckinridge Blvd
Duluth GA 30096
Phone
(770) 934-8000
Fax
(770) 934-1631
Website
www.garymartinhays.com
Email
sarah@garymartinhays.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Social Security

Adam Charles Joffe

Company
Goodman, McGuffey, Lindsey and Johnson, LLP
Address
3340 Peachtree Road, NE, Suite 2100
Atlanta GA 30326
Phone
(404) 926-4132
Fax
(404) 264-1737
Website
gmlj.com
Email
ajoffe@gmlj.com
Practice Areas
Construction Law
Insurance Defense
Insurance Law
Personal Injury

Coy R. Johnson

Practice Area
Insurance Law

Daniel Michael Johnson

Company
law office of daniel m. johnson
Address
GA
Email
danjo13@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
J.johnson2.1

Joshua P. Johnson

Company
Primetals Technologies USA LLC
Address
5895 Windward Parkway
Alpharetta GA 30005
Phone
(770) 740-3599
Fax
(866) 699-0196
Website
www.primetals.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
In-house Counsel

Lynwood Jordan

Practice Area
Judiciary

Adam Keller

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2084
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-2145
Fax
(770) 888-8861
Email
AEKeller@forsythco.com
Practice Area
Prosecutor
Red jacket

Maria O. Keller

Company
O'Driscoll Keller, P.C.
Address
106 Kelly Mill Road
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-2576
Website
www.odriscollkeller.com
Email
maria@odriscollkeller.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation
Probate

Paul Brent Kemeness

Address
425 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 205
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(678) 443-9373
Fax
(678) 443-9159
Email
logcabin54@aol.com
Practice Areas
Collections
Commercial Litigation
DUI
Family Law
Personal Injury

Deborah B. Koslin

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 521-4316
Fax
(770) 521-4317
Email
dkoslin@siemonlaw.com
Practice Area
Family Law
Kraby linkedin

Wendy W. Kraby

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-4100
Fax
(770) 781-9191
Website
www.mhtlegal.com
Email
wkraby@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Corporate & Business Law
Real Property
Pic of attorney leibel (240x300)

Steven Leibel

Company
Steven Leibel, P.C.
Address
6150 Hwy 400 Suite C Cumming
Cumming GA 30041
Phone
(706) 867-7575
Fax
(706) 867-0186
Website
http://www.leibel.com
Email
info@leibel.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Personal Injury

Joseph Leonard

Address
2015 Birch Glen
Cumming GA 30041
Phone
(404) 593-9991
Email
josephleonard01@gmail.com

Christopher David Light

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith, LLP
Address
112 North Main Street
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 887-7761
Website
lipscombjohnson.com
Email
christopher@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Administrative Law
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Local Government Law
Personal Injury
Probate
Probation Services
Real Property
Profile photo

Adam Lilly

Company
The Lilly Law Firm, LLC
Address
351-B Dahlonega Street
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(678) 807-9150
Website
www.adamlillylaw.com
Email
alilly@adamlillylaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Estate Planning
Family Law
Probate

Caitlyn Maria Lindsey-Hood

Company
Bovis, Kyle, Burch & Medlin
Address
600 GARSON DR NE APT 8302
Atlanta GA 30324
Phone
(229) 942-0282
Email
chood@boviskyle.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Insurance Defense
Juvenile Law