Member Directory

Rebecca E. Capes

Company
Rebecca E. Capes, Attorney at Law
Address
343 Dahlonega Street
Suite B
Cumming Ga 30040
Phone
(678) 513-2376
Fax
(678) 513-0291
Email
Rebeccacapes@att.net
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation
School Law
Pb140077

Randolph W. Carter

Company
Carter Law Office
Address
106 Colony Park Drive
Suite 1000
Cumming Ga 30040
Phone
(770) 886-1115
Fax
(770) 886-3033
Website
attorneyrandycarter.net
Email
carterattorney@hotmail.com
Practice Areas
Employment Law
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury
Social Security
Workers Compensation

Kelly W Case

Company
Case Law, PLLC
Address
13010 Morris Road
6th Floor, BLDG 1
Alpharetta GA 30004
Phone
(866) 822-7352
Fax
(713) 583-8789
Website
www.JudgeCase.com
Email
kcase@JudgeCase.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate

Stefanie Ceto

Company
Law Offices of Stefanie Ceto
Address
6430
stallion drive
cumming GA 30040
Phone
(404) 386-0844
Email
stefanie@stefanieceto.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate
Taxation

Matthew Chamberlain

Company
Law Offices of Mark Weinstein
Address
GA
Email
mchamberlain@markweinsteinlaw.com
Practice Area
Real Property

Alison J Cohen

Company
Ferenczy Benefits Law Center
Address
2200 Century Pkwy NE
Suite 560
Atlanta GA 30041
Phone
(678) 399-6604
Fax
(404) 320-1105
Website
ferenczylaw.com
Email
acohen@ferenczylaw.com

Danny Coleman

Company
Coleman Legal Group, LLC
Address
5755 North Point Parkway
Suite 52
Alpharetta GA 30022
Phone
(770) 609-1247
Website
www.colemanlegalgroup.com
Email
dcoleman@dcolemanlaw.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Corporate & Business Law
Entertainment & Sports Law
Estate Planning
Family Law

Kimberly Anne Colmey

Company
Reese-Beisbier & Associates, P.C.
Address
407 East Maple Street
Suite 204
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(678) 947-2988
Fax
(678) 947-2987
Website
rbafamilylaw.com
Email
kim@rbafamilylaw.com
Practice Area
Family Law

Sean Courtney

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith, LLP
Address
112 North Main Street
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 887-7761
Website
lipscombjohnson.com
Email
sean@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Probate
Real Property

Huff Croxton

Company
Perry & Walters, LLP
Address
5690 Devonshire Way, Cumming GA 30040
212 N Westover Blvd, Albany GA 31721
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(229) 395-6712
Email
hcroxton@perrywalters.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Local Government Law
Partnership Law
Probate
Taxation

Marc Cunat

Company
Neville & CUnat, LLP.
Address
285 elm street
Suite 302
cumming Georgia 30040
Phone
(770) 889-6262
Fax
(678) 513-1818
Website
www.nevillecunat.com
Email
cunat@nevillecunat.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury

Leighton B Deming, Jr.

Company
Leighton B Deming Jr PC
Address
2450 Atlanta Highway
Suite 803
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 886-9992
Fax
(770) 886-9901
Website
DemingLegalFirm.com PersonalInjuryCummingGA.com
Email
Leighton@DemingLegal.com
Practice Areas
Administrative Law
Bankruptcy
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Immigration Law
Insurance Defense
Insurance Law
Juvenile Law
Partnership Law
Personal Injury
Social Security
Workers Compensation

Chris Denison

Company
Chris Denison, Esq.
Address
GA 30041
Phone
(678) 367-8672
Fax
(678) 771-8453
Website
denisonandassociates.com
Email
cdenison@denisonandassociates.com
Practice Areas
Aviation/Admiralty
Insurance Defense
Taxation

David L. Dickinson

Practice Area
Judiciary

Matthew Dominick

Company
Matthew W. Dominick, P.C.
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Ste. 501
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(678) 965-5539
Fax
(678) 965-4151
Email
mwd@dominicklaw.net
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Mediation

Lauren Ducharme

Heather Dunn

Company
District Attorney's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2075
Cumming GA 30041
Phone
(770) 781-2125
Fax
(770) 781-2236
Email
hndunn@forsythco.com
Practice Area
Prosecutor

James Dunn

Company
District Attorney's Office
Address
101 East Courthouse Square
Suite 2075
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-2125
Fax
(770) 781-2236
Email
jadunn@forsythco.com
Practice Area
Prosecutor

Cindy English

Company
Banks Stubbs & McFarland, LLP
Address
309 Pirkle Ferry Rd, Bldg F
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 887-1209
Website
banksstubbs.com
Email
cenglish@banksstubbs.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Family Law
Mediation

Julie Ernst-Fortin

Company
Julie Ernst-Fortin, PC
Address
P.O. Box 920010
Norcross GA 30010-0010
Phone
(770) 613-9524
Fax
(770) 613-5043
Website
www.agreetodivorce.com
Email
ernstfortin@yahoo.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Estate Planning
Family Law
Mediation

Tamar Faulhaber

Company
Faulhaber Family Law, LLC
Address
3180 North Point Parkway
Building 100, Suite 103
Alpharetta GA 30005
Phone
(770) 408-1025
Fax
(866) 725-5877
Website
www.TFamilyLaw.com
Email
Tamar@TFamilyLaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation

Margaret A. Fernandez

Company
The Fernandez Law Firm, A Business and Technology Law Firm
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 602A
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(678) 667-2402
Website
www.FernandezLawFirm.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Arbitration
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Employment Law
Entertainment & Sports Law
Family Law
In-house Counsel
Intellectual Property Law
Mediation
Partnership Law
Personal Injury
Securities Law
Technology Law

William A Finch

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2084
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-2145
Fax
(770) 888-8861
Email
WAFinch@forsythco.com
Practice Area
Prosecutor

MaryBeth Forwood

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 888-5120
Fax
(770) 521-4317
Website
www.siemonlawfirm.com
Email
mbforwood@siemonlaw.com
Practice Area
Family Law

Ginger Fowler

Company
Fowler Law LLC
Address
1825 Lockeway Dr
Ste 202
Alpharetta GA 30004
Phone
(770) 933-0033
Fax
(770) 933-0015
Website
www.lawfowler.com
Email
ginger@lawfowler.com
Practice Area
Real Property

Jeffrey Fulbright

Address
7320 McGinnis Ferry Road
Suwanee GA 30024
Phone
(770) 622-2121
Fax
(770) 622-1833
Practice Area
In-house Counsel

Michael Funderburk

Address
4472 Commerce Drive
Buford Georgia 30518
Phone
(770) 614-8851
Email
mfunde@bellsouth.net
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Personal Injury
Probate
Real Property
Img 2585

Lauren Clipp Giles

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road, Suite 200
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-4100
Website
mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Local Government Law

Inez Grant

Company
Gillsville Law, LLC
Address
PO Box 246
Gillsville GA 30543
Phone
(770) 297-0620
Fax
(770) 297-7229
Website
gillsvillelaw.com
Email
gillsvillelaw@bellsouth.net
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Immigration Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation

Frank Hamilton

Company
The Hamilton Law Firm
Address
353 Dahlonega St.
Cumming GA 30040
Website
www.hamiltonlegal.com
Email
frank@hamiltonlegal.com
Practice Areas
Elder Law
Family Law