Member Directory

Leslie Abernathy-Maddox

Company
Forsyth County Superior Court
Practice Area
Judiciary

Leslie L Aiken

Company
Leslie L. Aiken, P.C.
Address
7350 Breeze Bay Roac
Cumming GA 30041
Phone
(770) 296-1133
Fax
(770) 536-9794
Email
lesaikenlaw@yahoo.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Insurance Law
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury
Probation Services
Workers Compensation
Anderson linkedin

Molly M. Anderson

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-4100
Fax
(770) 781-9191
Website
www.mhtlegal.com
Email
manderson@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Local Government Law
Probate
Real Property

Melissa Arcila

Company
Cuadra & Patel, LLC
Address
242 S. Culver Street
Lawrenceville GA 30046
Phone
(404) 966-9556
Website
cuadrapatel.com
Email
melissa@cuadrapatel.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Immigration Law
Juvenile Law
Probation Services

Jeffrey Bagley

Practice Area
Judiciary

Melissa Banker

Rafe Banks

Practice Area
Criminal Defense

Julia Elisabeth Holman Barbani

Company
Leibel Law, Steven Leibel, P.C.
Address
6150 GA HWY 400
Suite C
Cumming GA 30028
Phone
(404) 892-0700
Fax
(770) 844-0015
Website
www.leibel.com
Email
julia@leibel.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Personal Injury
Bert barker

Bert E. Barker

Company
Attorney-at-Law
Address
Tanyard Oaks Office Park
327 Dahlonega, St., Suite 1600
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 886-8855
Fax
(678) 261-1444
Email
bert@bertbarker.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Family Law

Laura Barfield Baxter

Company
Bettis, Hill & Vann, LLC
Address
1815 Lockeway Drive
Suite 106
Alpharetta GA 30004
Phone
(770) 475-8041
Website
bhvlegal.com
Email
lbb@bhvlegal.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate
Beard linkedin

Jonathan C. Beard

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Rd.
Suite 200
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 781-4100
Fax
(770) 781-9191
Website
www.mhtlegal.com
Email
jbeard@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Real Property

David Beaudry

Practice Area
Family Law

Victoria Bennett

Practice Area
Real Property

Alice Elizabeth Benton

Company
Benton Law, LLC
Address
4200 Northside Parkway, N.W.
Building 1, Suite 200
Atlanta GA 30327
Phone
(44) 272-2323
Fax
(404) 920-3261
Website
bentonlawllc.com
Email
alice@bentonlawllc.com
Practice Area
Family Law
488

Phill Bettis

Company
Bettis Law Group LLC
Address
1825 Lockeway Drive
Suite 201
Alpharetta Georgia 30004
Phone
(678) 736-5445
Fax
(770) 407-7781
Website
phillbettis.com
Email
phill@phillbettis.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Judiciary
Local Government Law
Mediation
Probate
Real Property

Glenn Bobe

Company
Bobe and Snell, LLC
Address
1095 Powers Place
Alpharetta GA 30009
Phone
(470) 268-5802
Fax
(470) 268-5803
Website
www.bobeandsnell.com
Email
glenn@bobeandsnell.com
Practice Area
Workers Compensation

Pamela Boles

Practice Area
Judiciary

Elliot Bourne

Company
Bourne Law Firm
Address
106 Colony Park Dr # 1000
Atlanta GA 30040
Website
www.bourne.law
Email
elliot@bourne.law
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation
Image

Robert Bourne

Company
Bourne Law Firm
Address
106 Colony Park Dr
# 1000
Cumming Ga. 30040
Phone
(770) 886-3030
Website
bourne.law
Email
Robert@bourne.law
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Melissa Bowen

Practice Area
Family Law

Walker Bramblett

Practice Area
Judiciary

April Breeden

Company
Patterson Moore Butler
Address
GA
Email
abreeden@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Practice Area
Family Law
1r

Jon Brockman

Company
Jonathan R. Brockman, P.C.
Address
320 Dahlonega Street
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 205-8887
Fax
(770) 205-8879
Website
www.brockmaninjurylawyer.com
Email
jbrockman@brockmaninjurylawyer.com
Practice Area
Personal Injury

Bryan C Brown

Company
Brown Family Law LLC
Address
PO Box 5713
Alpharetta GA 30023
Phone
(404) 919-0294
Fax
(404) 529-4516
Email
bryan@brownlawga.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law

Ryan Brumlow

Company
Patterson Moore Butler
Address
213 Kelly Mill Road
Suite 200
Cumming Georgia 30040
Phone
(770) 889-0846
Website
www.pattersonmoorebutler.com
Email
rbrumlow@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law

Cerita Nicole Bunyasaranand

Company
Bunyasaranand Law
Address
P.O. Box 465161
Lawrenceville GA 30044
Phone
(678) 429-7001
Email
Cerita@bunyalaw.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury
Headshot june 2016

Logan Butler

Company
Patterson Moore Butler, LLC
Address
213 Kelly Mill Rd.
Cumming GA 30040
Phone
(770) 889-0846
Website
www.pattersonmoorebutler.com
Email
lbutler@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Employment Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Landlord/Tenant
Mediation

Jill Marie Byers

Company
The Millard Law Firm
Address
320 Maxwell Rd
Ste 200
Alpharetta GA 30009
Phone
(678) 319-9500
Website
www.themillardlawfirm.com
Email
jill@themillardlawfirm.com
Practice Area
Family Law

Rebecca E. Capes

Company
Rebecca E. Capes, Attorney at Law
Address
343 Dahlonega Street
Suite B
Cumming Ga 30040
Phone
(678) 513-2376
Fax
(678) 513-0291
Email
Rebeccacapes@att.net
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation
School Law

Kendall W. Carter

Company
King & Spalding LLP
Address
885 Gallatin Way
Suwanee GA 30024
Phone
(404) 409-8901
Email
kcarter@kslaw.com
Practice Area
Litigation