Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 181 - 210 of 233 in total

Rafe Banks

Company
Banks, Stubbs & McFarland. LLP
Address
309 Pirkle Ferry Road
Building F
Phone
770.887.1209
Fax
770.889.5898
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI

Ramsey R. Magaro

Company
Forsyth County DA's Office
Email
rrmagaro@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Randall (Randy) A. Meincke

Company
Juvenile Court of Forsyth County
Address
875 Lanier 400 Parkway, Suite 100
Phone
7707813099
Practice Areas
Judiciary

Randolph W. Carter

Company
Carter Law Office
Address
106 Colony Park Drive
Suite 1000
Phone
7708861115
Fax
7708863033
Email
carterattorney@hotmail.com
Practice Areas
Employment Law
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury
Social Security
Workers Compensation

Randy Scott Sabatini

Company
Stearns-Montgomery & Proctor
Address
291 Alexander Street
Phone
7704261148
Email
randy@stearns-law.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Rebecca E. Capes

Company
Rebecca E. Capes, Attorney at Law
Address
343 Dahlonega Street
Suite B
Phone
6785132376
Fax
6785130291
Email
Rebeccacapes@att.net
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation
School Law

Renee DT Welch

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
227 Pirkle Ferry Rd
Phone
7708873162
Fax
7708446602
Email
rwelch@bolingrice.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Probate
Real Property

Rich Neville

Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Probate

Rob Tchack

Company
Robert L. Tchack, LLC
Address
4185 Bottlebrush Lndg.
Phone
7703136857
Fax
6784551129
Email
robt@rltllc.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Family Law

Robert Bourne

Company
Bourne Law Firm
Address
106 Colony Park Dr
# 1000
Phone
7708863030
Email
Robert@bourne.law
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Robert Putnam Hoyt

Company
Robert P. Hoyt, PC
Address
343 Dahlonega St., Suite C
Phone
6787715361
Fax
6786692873
Email
rphoyt400law@yahoo.com
Practice Areas
Workers Compensation

Robert Stubbs

Robin K. Love

Practice Areas
Family Law

Ronnee Pedersen

Company
Argos USA
Phone
4702261145
Email
rpedersen@argos-us.com
Practice Areas
In-house Counsel

Ruslyn Daves Ruby

Company
The Hamilton Law Firm
Email
ruslyn.daves@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Russ McClelland

Practice Areas
Judiciary

Rusty Jackson

Practice Areas
Judiciary

Ryan Brumlow

Company
Patterson Moore Butler
Address
213 Kelly Mill Road
Suite 200
Phone
7708890846
Email
rbrumlow@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law

Samuel Jackson Siemon

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
ssiemon@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Personal Injury

Sandra Partridge

Company
District Attorney's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2075
Phone
7707812125
Fax
7707812236
Email
sapartridge@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Sarah R. Jett

Company
Gary Martin Hays and Associates
Address
3098 Breckinridge Blvd
Phone
7709348000
Fax
7709341631
Email
sarah@garymartinhays.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Social Security

Sarah Randal Watchko

Company
Hill & Watchko LLC
Address
1815 Lockeway Dr Suite 106
Phone
7704758041
Fax
7704758950
Email
swatchko@estatelawga.com
Practice Areas
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Probate

Savannah N Steele

Company
The Manely Firm, P.C.
Email
Savannah@AllFamilyLaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Scott Chandler Huggins

Company
Law Office of Scott Chandler Huggins
Address
3865 Magnolia Walk Trail
Phone
4782975357
Email
scottchuggins@hotmail.com
Practice Areas
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law

Scott M. Stevens

Company
Howe Law Firm, P.C.
Address
P. O. Box 1913
Phone
6785666805
Fax
6785666808
Email
sstevens@howecollections.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Bankruptcy
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law

Sean Courtney

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith, LLP
Address
112 North Main Street
Phone
7708877761
Email
sean@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Probate
Real Property

Shawna Woods

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
swoods@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Stefanie Ceto

Company
Law Offices of Stefanie Ceto
Address
6430
stallion drive
Phone
4043860844
Email
stefanie@stefanieceto.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate
Taxation

Steven Leibel

Company
Steven Leibel, P.C.
Address
6150 Hwy 400 Suite C Cumming
Phone
7068677575
Fax
7068670186
Email
info@leibel.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Personal Injury

Steven Ross Scott

Company
IAG Forensics and Valuation
Address
501 Village Trace NE
Bldg 9, Suite 101
Phone
7705653098
Email
steve@iagforensics.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Family Law
Mediation

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW