Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 151 - 180 of 233 in total

Matthew Dominick

Company
Matthew W. Dominick, P.C.
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Ste. 501
Phone
6789655539
Fax
6789654151
Email
mwd@dominicklaw.net
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Mediation

Matthew Tribble

Company
TRIBBLE LAW FIRM, LLC
Address
760 Old Roswell Road
Phone
6785988535
Fax
6786665210
Email
mtribble83@yahoo.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense

Maxine Reagan Bell Frederick

Company
Moon Tucker Inc
Address
812 Second Boulevard
Atque quod quibusdam optio quis dolor obcaecati voluptatem doloribus sit ab totam ea placeat asperiores ut veritatis corrupti
Phone
+853-37-8911001
Fax
+594-36-6129991
Email
zicubiz@hotmail.com
Practice Areas
ERISA

Meghan Noblett

Company
The Hamilton Law Firm
Address
353 Dahlonega St
Phone
7708873188
Email
meghan@hamiltonlegal.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Melissa Arcila

Company
Cuadra & Patel, LLC
Address
242 S. Culver Street
Phone
4049669556
Email
melissa@cuadrapatel.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Immigration Law
Juvenile Law
Probation Services

Melissa Banker

Melissa Bowen

Practice Areas
Family Law

Melissa Manfredi

Company
J.L. Haynes & Associates
Address
2977 Wilson's Crossing Court
Phone
7707573174
Email
melissa@hayneslaw.comcastbiz.net
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Criminal Defense
DUI

Melody Swilling

Company
Stearns-Montgomery & Proctor
Address
11175 Cicero Drive
Suite 100
Phone
7704261148
Email
swilling@stearns-law.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Michael Funderburk

Address
4472 Commerce Drive
Phone
7706148851
Email
mfunde@bellsouth.net
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Personal Injury
Probate
Real Property

Michael Mahoney

Company
Forsyth County - Office of the District Attorney
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square, Suite 200
Phone
7707812125
Email
msmahoney@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Michael Sleister

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith, LLP
Address
112 North Main Street
Phone
770-887-7761
Fax
770-889-8123
Email
mikesleister@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Employment Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Insurance Law
Juvenile Law
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate
Real Property
Social Security
Workers Compensation

Michelle Wilson

Company
Wilson Legal, PC
Address
410 Peachtree Pkwy
Ste. 4245
Phone
7702057861
Fax
7704062393
Email
Michelle@wilson-legal.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate
Elder Law

Mitch McKinney

Company
Mitchell M. McKinney, P.C.
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 1701-A
Phone
7708893653
Fax
7708846887
Email
mitch@mitchmckinneylaw.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Personal Injury

Molly M. Anderson

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
manderson@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Local Government Law
Probate
Real Property

Nedal Shawkat

Company
DeKalb County Solicitor-General
Address
5790 McIntyre Way
Phone
7062677431
Email
nsshawkat@dekalbcountyga.gov
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Neena Panjwani-Saxena

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
P.O. Box 1661
Phone
4702971181
Fax
4047951022
Email
nps@npsaxenalaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Pamela Boles

Practice Areas
Judiciary

Patrick "Leh" Meriwether

Address
145 Towne Lake Pkwy
Suite 300
Phone
6788799000
Fax
6782988995
Email
plm@mtlawoffice.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Mediation

Patrick H Ouzts

Company
FordHarrison
Address
271 17th Street
Phone
404-888-3804
Email
pouzts@fordharrison.com
Practice Areas
Aviation/Admiralty
Employment Law
School Law

Paul Anthony Rogers

Company
McGuireWoods, LLP
Address
1230 Peachtree Street, NE
Suite 2100
Phone
4044435636
Fax
4044435772
Email
progers@mcguirewoods.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Commercial Litigation

Paul Brent Kemeness

Address
425 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 205
Phone
6784439373
Fax
6784439159
Email
logcabin54@aol.com
Practice Areas
Collections
Commercial Litigation
DUI
Family Law
Personal Injury

Paul McGruder

Paul Menair

Company
Steven Leibel, P.C.
Address
6150 Georgia Highway 400, Suite C
Phone
4048920700
Fax
7708440015
Email
paul@leibel.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Employment Law
Local Government Law
Mediation
Personal Injury
Real Property

Paul S. Simon

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
Corporate Square
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
psimon@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Penny A. Penn

Company
Forsyth County District Attorney
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Ste. 2075
Phone
7707812125
Fax
7707812236
Email
papenn@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Philip Smith

Practice Areas
Judiciary

Phill Bettis

Company
Bettis Law Group LLC
Address
1825 Lockeway Drive
Suite 201
Phone
6787365445
Fax
7704077781
Email
phill@phillbettis.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Judiciary
Local Government Law
Mediation
Probate
Real Property

Putnam Smith

Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Partnership Law
Probate
Real Property

R. Parker McFarland, Jr.

Company
Banks, Stubbs & McFarland, LLP
Address
309 Pirkle Ferry Road
Building F
Phone
7708871209
Fax
7708895898
Email
parker@banksstubbs.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW