Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 61 - 90 of 233 in total

Elliot Bourne

Company
Bourne Law Firm
Address
106 Colony Park Dr # 1000
Email
elliot@bourne.law
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Emory G. Stroberg

Company
District Attorney's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2075
Phone
7707812125
Fax
7707812235
Email
egstroberg@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Emory Lipscomb

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith
Address
112 North Main Street
Phone
7708877761
Fax
7708898123
Email
emory@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Environmental & Zoning Law
Local Government Law
Real Property

Erin A O'Mara

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2084
Phone
7707812145
Fax
7708888861
Email
EAOmara@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Erin Fowler

Company
Erin Fowler Law P.C.
Address
341-C Dahlonega Street
Phone
6789650271
Fax
4702973119
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Juvenile Law

Esther Vayman

Company
Vayman & Teitelbaum, P.C.
Address
3005 Royal Blvd S
STE 240
Phone
6787367700
Fax
6787367701
Email
esther@VandTlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Probate

Ethan Underwood

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
eunderwood@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Environmental & Zoning Law
Local Government Law
Real Property

Frank G Podesta

Company
FGP Law, LLC
Address
555 Sun Valley Drive
Suite N-3
Phone
6783415047
Fax
6782220123
Email
fpodesta@fgplaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning

Frank Hamilton

Company
The Hamilton Law Firm
Address
353 Dahlonega St.
Email
frank@hamiltonlegal.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Elder Law

Ginger Fowler

Company
Fowler Law LLC
Address
1825 Lockeway Dr
Ste 202
Phone
7709330033
Fax
7709330015
Email
ginger@lawfowler.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Glenn Bobe

Company
Bobe and Snell, LLC
Address
1095 Powers Place
Phone
4702685802
Fax
4702685803
Email
glenn@bobeandsnell.com
Practice Areas
Workers Compensation

Graham Jeffrey Penney

Company
The Law Office of Mitch McKinney
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 1701-A
Phone
7708893653
Fax
7708846887
Email
graham@mitchmckinneylaw.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Personal Injury
Prosecutor

Heather Dunn

Company
District Attorney's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2075
Phone
7707812125
Fax
7707812236
Email
hndunn@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Huff Croxton

Company
Perry & Walters, LLP
Address
5690 Devonshire Way, Cumming GA 30040
212 N Westover Blvd, Albany GA 31721
Phone
2293956712
Email
hcroxton@perrywalters.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Local Government Law
Partnership Law
Probate
Taxation

Inez Grant

Company
Gillsville Law, LLC
Address
PO Box 246
Phone
7702970620
Fax
7702977229
Email
gillsvillelaw@bellsouth.net
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Immigration Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation

J. Alexis Putt

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7708885120
Fax
7705214317
Email
aputt@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Jack E. Mallard

Address
6845 Turner Ct
Phone
6789479919

Jacob Plott

Company
Attorney-at-law
Email
jacob.plott@outlook.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Mediation
Personal Injury

James Benjamin Musgrove

Company
The Musgrove Law Firm, LLC
Address
341-C Dahlonega Street
Phone
470-839-2769
Fax
470-297-3119
Email
ben@themusgrovefirm.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Personal Injury

James Dunn

Company
District Attorney's Office
Address
101 East Courthouse Square
Suite 2075
Phone
7707812125
Fax
7707812236
Email
jadunn@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Janis Horning Spillers

Company
Spillers Law
Address
108 Colony Park Drive
Suite 200
Phone
678-208-0800
Fax
678-208-0237
Email
janis@spillerslaw.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Taxation
Workers Compensation

Jared Heald

Company
Evans General Contractors, LLC
Address
705 Hembree Place
Phone
6784954128
Email
JHeald@evans-gc.com
Practice Areas
In-house Counsel

Jared Mitnick

Company
Daniel Mitnick & Associates
Address
3180 North Point Pkwy
Suite 130
Phone
7704087000
Fax
7704087001
Email
jmitnick@mitnicklaw.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury

Jason Mosteller

Company
Mosteller Law Firm
Address
416 Pirkle Ferry Road
Bldg. G-100
Phone
6788079431
Fax
6788072829
Email
Jason@mostellerlawfirm.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Social Security
Workers Compensation

Jason White

Company
Self
Address
1075 PEACHTREE WALK NE
#A506
Phone
9123224247
Email
jasonwhite13@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Criminal Defense
DUI

Jeffrey Bagley

Practice Areas
Judiciary

Jeffrey Fulbright

Address
7320 McGinnis Ferry Road
Phone
7706222121
Fax
7706221833
Practice Areas
In-house Counsel

Jeffrey Huong

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor General's Office
Address
101 East Courthouse Square
SUITE 2084
Email
jhuong@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Jeffrey S. Snell

Company
Bobe & Snell, LLC
Address
1095 Powers Place
Phone
4702685802
Fax
4702685803
Email
Jeff@bobeandsnell.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Jeffrey Williams

Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Employment Law
Family Law
Intellectual Property Law

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW