Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 1 - 30 of 229 in total

Adam Charles Joffe

Company
Goodman, McGuffey, Lindsey and Johnson, LLP
Address
3340 Peachtree Road, NE, Suite 2100
Phone
4049264132
Fax
4042641737
Email
ajoffe@gmlj.com
Practice Areas
Construction Law
Insurance Defense
Insurance Law
Personal Injury

Adam Keller

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2084
Phone
7707812145
Fax
7708888861
Email
AEKeller@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Adam Lilly

Company
The Lilly Law Firm, LLC
Address
351-B Dahlonega Street
Phone
6788079150
Email
alilly@adamlillylaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Estate Planning
Family Law
Probate

Adam Stein

Company
Siemon Law Firm
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Email
astein@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Adrienne Mayfield

Company
1974
Address
1790 Westmoorland Lane
Phone
7064362147
Email
amayfield2147@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation
Local Government Law
Mediation
Personal Injury
School Law
Workers Compensation

AJ Richman

Company
Richman Law Firm
Address
6474 Georgia Highway 400
Phone
6789356268
Fax
6788072056
Email
AJ@GeorgiaCrime.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Juvenile Law

Alan H. Meincke

Company
Bovis, Kyle, Burch & Medlin, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 1703-A
Phone
7703919100
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law
Litigation
Probate

Alice Elizabeth Benton

Company
Benton Law, LLC
Address
4200 Northside Parkway, N.W.
Building 1, Suite 200
Phone
442722323
Fax
4049203261
Email
alice@bentonlawllc.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Alison J Cohen

Company
Ferenczy Benefits Law Center
Address
2200 Century Pkwy NE
Suite 560
Phone
6783996604
Fax
4043201105
Email
acohen@ferenczylaw.com

Amy S Hobbs

Company
The Hobbs Law Firm, LLC
Address
6385 Riley Manor Way
Phone
4783615730
Email
amy@hobbslaw.org
Practice Areas
Employment Law
Juvenile Law

Amy S Hobbs

Company
The Hobbs Law Firm, LLC
Address
6385 Riley Manor Way
Phone
4783615730
Email
amy@hobbslaw.org
Practice Areas
Employment Law
Juvenile Law

Angela (Angie) Martin McKinney

Company
McKinney Legal Services & Mediation
Address
4535 Wimberly Way
Phone
4042777617
Email
angiemartinmckinney@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Landlord/Tenant
Mediation
Probate

Anne-Marie Wilson

April Breeden

Company
Patterson Moore Butler
Email
abreeden@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Ashleigh Rose Wagner

Company
The Siemon Law Firm
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214361
Fax
7705214317
Email
awagner@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Bert E. Barker

Company
Attorney-at-Law
Address
Tanyard Oaks Office Park
327 Dahlonega, St., Suite 1600
Phone
7708868855
Fax
6782611444
Email
bert@bertbarker.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Family Law

Brian A. Hansford

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
bhansford@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Judiciary
Juvenile Law
Local Government Law

Brianna Spann Tucker

Company
Forsyth County Superior Court
Practice Areas
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Law Clerk

Brittne Jackson

Company
Meriwether & Tharp
Email
bjackson@mtlawoffice.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Bryan C Brown

Company
Brown Family Law LLC
Address
PO Box 5713
Phone
4049190294
Fax
4045294516
Email
bryan@brownlawga.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law

Caitlyn Maria Lindsey-Hood

Company
Bovis, Kyle, Burch & Medlin
Address
600 GARSON DR NE APT 8302
Phone
2299420282
Email
chood@boviskyle.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Insurance Defense
Juvenile Law

Caroline Yi

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2084
Phone
7707812145
Fax
7708888861
Email
CYi@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Carrie M. Richardson

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7708885120
Fax
7705214317
Email
crichardson@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Cerita Nicole Bunyasaranand

Company
Bunyasaranand Law
Address
P.O. Box 465161
Phone
6784297001
Email
Cerita@bunyalaw.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Estate Planning
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury
Elder Law

Charles McCall Medlin

Company
Bovis, Kyle, Burch & Medlin, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega St.
Suite 1703-A
Phone
7703919100
Fax
7706680878
Email
cmm@boviskyle.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Family Law
Insurance Defense

Charles Ratz

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Practice Areas
Aviation/Admiralty
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Employment Law
Family Law
Insurance Defense
Insurance Law
Partnership Law
Personal Injury

Charles Spillers

Company
Spillers Law Firm
Address
108 Colony Park Dr.
Suite 200
Phone
6782080800
Email
charles@spillerslaw.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Charlotte Ruble

Company
Meriwether & Tharp
Practice Areas
Family Law

Chris Denison

Company
Chris Denison, Esq.
Phone
6783678672
Fax
6787718453
Email
cdenison@denisonandassociates.com
Practice Areas
Aviation/Admiralty
Insurance Defense
Taxation

Chris McCormick

Company
The McCormick Firm
Address
6095 Lake Forrest Dr, suite 250
Phone
6786677925
Fax
6782454648
Email
chris@themccormickfirmpc.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Immigration Law
Juvenile Law
Local Government Law
Partnership Law
Personal Injury
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW