Members 2018-09-04T18:24:38+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 61 - 72 of 72 in total

Esther Vayman

Company
Vayman & Teitelbaum, P.C.
Address
3005 Royal Blvd S
STE 240
Alpharetta, GA, 30022-1408
Phone
6787367700
Fax
6787367701
Email
esther@VandTlaw.com
Website
http://www.VandTlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Probate

Mandy Moyer

Mandy Moyer

Company
Georgia Probate Lawyers Moyer, LLC
Address
525 Tribble Gap Road #1137
Cumming, GA, 30028
Phone
678-855-0880
Email
mandy@gaprobatelawyers.com
Website
https://www.gaprobatelawyers.com
Practice Areas
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Mediation
Probate

Sarah Randal Watchko

Company
Hill & Watchko LLC
Address
1815 Lockeway Dr Suite 106
Alpharetta, Georgia, 30004
Phone
7704758041
Fax
7704758950
Email
swatchko@estatelawga.com
Website
http://www.estatelawga.com/
Practice Areas
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Probate

Kyle S Jaacks

Company
O'Driscoll Keller Law Group, LLC
Address
106 Kelly Mill Road
Cumming, Georgia, 30040
Phone
770-781-2576
Fax
678-807-2909
Email
kyle@odriscollkeller.com
Website
https://www.odriscollkeller.com/
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation
Probate

Courtney Moore

Company
Forsyth County District Attorney's Office
Website
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Rupal Vaishnav

Company
DeKalb County District Attorney Office
Address
525 Tribble Gap Road
Unit 1270
Cumming, Georgia, 30040
Phone
4049814529
Website
Practice Areas
In-house Counsel
Mediation
Prosecutor

Ginger Fowler

Company
Fowler Law LLC
Address
1825 Lockeway Dr
Ste 202
Alpharetta, GA, 30004
Phone
7709330033
Fax
7709330015
Email
ginger@lawfowler.com
Website
http://www.lawfowler.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Tamara C Brooks

Company
WFG National Title Insurance Company
Address
4020 Phillipsite Ln
Cumming, Georgia, 30040
Phone
470-316-5926
Email
tbrooks@wfgnationaltitle.com
Website
https://wfgagent.com/locations/columbia/
Practice Areas
Real Property

Patrick H Ouzts

Company
FordHarrison
Address
271 17th Street
Atlanta, Ga, 30363
Phone
404-888-3804
Email
pouzts@fordharrison.com
Website
http://www.fordharrison.com/PatrickOuzts
Practice Areas
Aviation/Admiralty
Employment Law
School Law

Janis Horning Spillers

Company
Spillers Law
Address
108 Colony Park Drive
Suite 200
Cumming, Georgia (GA), 30040
Phone
678-208-0800
Fax
678-208-0237
Email
janis@spillerslaw.com
Website
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Taxation
Workers Compensation

Charles Spillers

Company
Spillers Law Firm
Address
108 Colony Park Dr.
Suite 200
Cumming, GA, 30040
Phone
6782080800
Email
charles@spillerslaw.com
Website
http://www.spillerslaw.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Janis Horning Spillers

Company
Spillers Law
Address
108 Colony Park Drive
Suite 200
Cumming, Georgia (GA), 30040
Phone
678-208-0800
Fax
678-208-0237
Email
janis@spillerslaw.com
Website
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Taxation
Workers Compensation

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW