Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 631 - 660 of 708 in total

Jenna N Thomas

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2084
Phone
7707812145
Fax
7708888861
Email
JNThomas@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Jennifer Scalia

Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2075
Phone
7707812125
Fax
7707812236
Email
jlscalia@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Marsha Mullen

Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Michael Mahoney

Company
Forsyth County - Office of the District Attorney
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square, Suite 200
Phone
7707812125
Email
msmahoney@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Nedal Shawkat

Company
DeKalb County Solicitor-General
Address
5790 McIntyre Way
Phone
7062677431
Email
nsshawkat@dekalbcountyga.gov
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Penny A. Penn

Company
Forsyth County District Attorney
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Ste. 2075
Phone
7707812125
Fax
7707812236
Email
papenn@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Ramsey R. Magaro

Company
Forsyth County DA's Office
Email
rrmagaro@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Sandra Partridge

Company
District Attorney's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2075
Phone
7707812125
Fax
7707812236
Email
sapartridge@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Tornear'e M Wiggins

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Phone
7707812145
Fax
7708888861
Email
TMWiggins@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

William A Finch

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2084
Phone
7707812145
Fax
7708888861
Email
WAFinch@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Courtney Moore

Company
Forsyth County District Attorney's Office
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Christopher David Light

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith, LLP
Address
112 North Main Street
Phone
7708877761
Email
christopher@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Probation Services
Real Property
Administrative Law
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Local Government Law
Personal Injury
Probate

Craig Long

Company
Craig Long, LLC
Address
2450 Atlanta Highway
Suite 1904
Phone
6786790680
Email
info@reallonglaw.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Litigation
Real Property

Dana B. Miles

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Arbitration
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Litigation
Local Government Law
Mediation
Partnership Law
Real Property

Daniel Melchi

Company
Lueder, Larkin & Hunter, LLC
Address
5900 Windward Parkway
Suite 390
Phone
7706857000
Fax
7706857002
Email
danielmelchi@luederlaw.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Collections
Insurance Defense
Personal Injury
Real Property
Workers Compensation

Emory Lipscomb

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith
Address
112 North Main Street
Phone
7708877761
Fax
7708898123
Email
emory@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Environmental & Zoning Law
Local Government Law
Real Property

Ethan Underwood

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
eunderwood@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Environmental & Zoning Law
Local Government Law
Real Property

Ginger Fowler

Company
Fowler Law LLC
Address
1825 Lockeway Dr
Ste 202
Phone
7709330033
Fax
7709330015
Email
ginger@lawfowler.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Jennifer Ray

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Rd.
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
jray@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Litigation
Local Government Law
Real Property

Jonathan C. Beard

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Rd.
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
jbeard@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Real Property

Joshua Adam Scoggins

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
Jscoggins@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Administrative Law
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Litigation
Real Property

Keith Hoffman

Company
Hoffman Law, LLC
Address
7120 Collingsworth Place
Phone
4046300950
Email
khoffman@kjhoffmanlaw.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Real Property

Kevin James Tallant

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
ktallant@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Local Government Law
Probate
Real Property

Kevin Salisbury

Company
Baker & Salisbury, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 702
Phone
7708873454
Fax
7708871322
Email
kevin@basattorneys.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Lauren Clipp Giles

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
lgiles@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation
Probate
Real Property

Marcus Rosin

Company
MARCUS A. ROSIN, P.C.
Address
327 DAHLONEGA ST. SUITE 102A
Phone
678-208-0339
Fax
678-208-0396
Email
packages@marcusrosin.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Mark Weinstein

Company
Law Offices of Mark Weinstein, P.C.
Address
5030 Bowman Park Point
Phone
7708887707
Fax
7708887708
Email
markweinstein@markweinsteinlaw.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Matthew Chamberlain

Company
Law Offices of Mark Weinstein
Email
mchamberlain@markweinsteinlaw.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Michael Funderburk

Address
4472 Commerce Drive
Phone
7706148851
Email
mfunde@bellsouth.net
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Personal Injury
Probate
Real Property

Michael Sleister

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith, LLP
Address
112 North Main Street
Phone
770-887-7761
Fax
770-889-8123
Email
mikesleister@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Employment Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Insurance Law
Juvenile Law
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate
Real Property
Social Security
Workers Compensation

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW