Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 571 - 600 of 708 in total

R. Parker McFarland, Jr.

Company
Banks, Stubbs & McFarland, LLP
Address
309 Pirkle Ferry Road
Building F
Phone
7708871209
Fax
7708895898
Email
parker@banksstubbs.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury

Randolph W. Carter

Company
Carter Law Office
Address
106 Colony Park Drive
Suite 1000
Phone
7708861115
Fax
7708863033
Email
carterattorney@hotmail.com
Practice Areas
Employment Law
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury
Social Security
Workers Compensation

Rich Neville

Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Probate

Robert Bourne

Company
Bourne Law Firm
Address
106 Colony Park Dr
# 1000
Phone
7708863030
Email
Robert@bourne.law
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Samuel Jackson Siemon

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
ssiemon@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Personal Injury

Sarah R. Jett

Company
Gary Martin Hays and Associates
Address
3098 Breckinridge Blvd
Phone
7709348000
Fax
7709341631
Email
sarah@garymartinhays.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Social Security

Steven Leibel

Company
Steven Leibel, P.C.
Address
6150 Hwy 400 Suite C Cumming
Phone
7068677575
Fax
7068670186
Email
info@leibel.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Personal Injury

Steven William Saccoccia

Company
Saccoccia & Associates, LLC
Address
410 Peachtree Parkway
Suite 4245
Phone
6783415144
Fax
4049913726
Email
steven@saccoccialaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate

Theodore Spaulding

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
207 Pirkle Ferry Rd
Phone
7708873162
Email
tspaulding@bolingrice.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Insurance Law
Litigation
Personal Injury

William P Millisor

Company
William P Millisor, PC
Phone
6789478490
Email
wmillisor@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Mediation
Partnership Law
Personal Injury
Probate

Daquan Ivy Small Rosales

Company
Porter Booth Associates
Address
843 Cowley Road
Amet et quo rerum cupiditate dolores eaque quod est non ullamco ipsa dolore
Phone
+536-57-5771745
Fax
+575-85-4900486
Email
fazi@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Administrative Law
Arbitration
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Criminal Defense
Elder Law
Employment Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
In-house Counsel
Insurance Law
Landlord/Tenant
Law Clerk
Mediation
Partnership Law
Personal Injury
Probate
Real Property
School Law
Securities Law
Social Security

Troy Kaitlin Livingston

Company
Ware and Ware Co
Address
330 West Milton Road
Quisquam non quam
Phone
+337-89-8840548
Fax
+572-12-5367325
Email
pupotusavo@hotmail.com
Practice Areas
Administrative Law
Appellate Practice
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Criminal Defense
DUI
Employment Law
ERISA
Family Law
In-house Counsel
Insurance Defense
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation
Local Government Law
Personal Injury
Probate
School Law
Taxation

Chris

Company
Cheeley Law Group, LLC
Address
299 South Main Street Suite A
Phone
7708147001
Email
chris.watkins@cheeleylawgroup.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury

Adam Lilly

Company
The Lilly Law Firm, LLC
Address
351-B Dahlonega Street
Phone
6788079150
Email
alilly@adamlillylaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Estate Planning
Family Law
Probate

Alan H. Meincke

Company
Bovis, Kyle, Burch & Medlin, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 1703-A
Phone
770.391.9100
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law
Litigation
Probate

Christopher David Light

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith, LLP
Address
112 North Main Street
Phone
7708877761
Email
christopher@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Probation Services
Real Property
Administrative Law
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Local Government Law
Personal Injury
Probate

Daisy Drury Weeks

Company
Hetzel Weeks, LLC
Address
11285 Elkins Road
Suite D-1
Phone
6787178085
Fax
6786688078
Email
dweeks@hetzelweeks.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Probate

Esther Vayman

Company
Vayman & Teitelbaum, P.C.
Address
3005 Royal Blvd S
STE 240
Phone
6787367700
Fax
6787367701
Email
esther@VandTlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Probate

Huff Croxton

Company
Perry & Walters, LLP
Address
5690 Devonshire Way, Cumming GA 30040
212 N Westover Blvd, Albany GA 31721
Phone
2293956712
Email
hcroxton@perrywalters.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Local Government Law
Partnership Law
Probate
Taxation

John Cleveland "Cleve" Hill

Company
Bettis, Hill & Vann
Address
1815 Lockeway Drive
Suite 106
Phone
7704758041
Fax
7704758950
Email
chill@bhvlegal.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate

Jonah Blue Howell

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
jhowell@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Local Government Law
Probate

Kelly W Case

Company
Case Law, PLLC
Address
13010 Morris Road
6th Floor, BLDG 1
Phone
8668227352
Fax
7135838789
Email
kcase@JudgeCase.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate

Kelly W Case

Company
Case Law, PLLC
Address
13010 Morris Road
6th Floor, BLDG 1
Phone
8668227352
Fax
7135838789
Email
kcase@JudgeCase.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate

Kevin J. McDonough

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
kmcdonough@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Litigation
Probate

Kevin James Tallant

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
ktallant@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Local Government Law
Probate
Real Property

Laura Barfield Baxter

Company
Bettis, Hill & Vann, LLC
Address
1815 Lockeway Drive
Suite 106
Phone
7704758041
Email
lbb@bhvlegal.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate

Lauren Clipp Giles

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
lgiles@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation
Probate
Real Property

Mandy Moyer

Company
Georgia Probate Lawyers Moyer, LLC
Address
525 Tribble Gap Road #1137
Phone
6788550880
Email
mandy@gaprobatelawyers.com
Practice Areas
Elder Law
Judiciary
Probate

Margaret Spaulding

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Partnership Law
Probate

Maria O. Keller

Company
O'Driscoll Keller, P.C.
Address
106 Kelly Mill Road
Phone
7707812576
Email
maria@odriscollkeller.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation
Probate

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW