Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 301 - 330 of 708 in total

Caitlyn Maria Lindsey-Hood

Company
Bovis, Kyle, Burch & Medlin
Address
600 GARSON DR NE APT 8302
Phone
2299420282
Practice Areas
Family Law
Insurance Defense
Juvenile Law

Carrie M. Richardson

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7708885120
Fax
7705214317
Email
crichardson@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Charles McCall Medlin

Company
Bovis, Kyle, Burch & Medlin, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega St.
Suite 1703-A
Phone
7703919100
Fax
7706680878
Email
cmm@boviskyle.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Family Law
Insurance Defense

Charles Ratz

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Practice Areas
Aviation/Admiralty
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Employment Law
Family Law
Insurance Defense
Insurance Law
Partnership Law
Personal Injury

Charlotte Ruble

Company
Meriwether & Tharp
Practice Areas
Family Law

Chris McCormick

Company
The McCormick Firm
Address
6095 Lake Forrest Dr, suite 250
Phone
6786677925
Fax
6782454648
Email
chris@themccormickfirmpc.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Immigration Law
Juvenile Law
Local Government Law
Partnership Law
Personal Injury

Christopher David Light

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith, LLP
Address
112 North Main Street
Phone
7708877761
Email
christopher@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Probation Services
Real Property
Administrative Law
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Local Government Law
Personal Injury
Probate

Christopher Willis

Company
Christopher W. Willis, P.C.
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 501
Phone
7708883005
Fax
7708883015
Email
willischristopher@att.net
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Family Law
Insurance Defense
Judiciary
Juvenile Law
Mediation
Personal Injury

Cindy English

Company
Banks Stubbs & McFarland, LLP
Address
309 Pirkle Ferry Rd, Bldg F
Phone
7708871209
Email
cenglish@banksstubbs.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Family Law
Mediation

Daisy Drury Weeks

Company
Hetzel Weeks, LLC
Address
11285 Elkins Road
Suite D-1
Phone
6787178085
Fax
6786688078
Email
dweeks@hetzelweeks.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Probate

Dan Mitnick

Company
Daniel Mitnick & Associates
Address
3180 North Point Parkway #103
Phone
7704087000
Fax
7704987001
Email
thefirm@mitnicklaw.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury

Daniel Michael Johnson

Company
law office of daniel m. johnson
Email
danjo13@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law

Danny Coleman

Company
Coleman Legal Group, LLC
Address
5755 North Point Parkway
Suite 52
Phone
7706091247
Email
dcoleman@dcolemanlaw.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Corporate & Business Law
Entertainment & Sports Law
Estate Planning
Family Law

David Beaudry

Practice Areas
Family Law

Deborah Anice Swofford

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
dswofford@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Litigation

Deborah B. Koslin

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
dkoslin@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Douglas J. Hassinger

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
dhassinger@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

elena sanchez-curtis

Company
Sanchez Curtis Law, LLC
Address
6380 Whirlaway Dr
Phone
7708801474
Email
sanchezcurtislaw@yahoo.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Immigration Law

Esther Vayman

Company
Vayman & Teitelbaum, P.C.
Address
3005 Royal Blvd S
STE 240
Phone
6787367700
Fax
6787367701
Email
esther@VandTlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Probate

Frank Hamilton

Company
The Hamilton Law Firm
Address
353 Dahlonega St.
Email
frank@hamiltonlegal.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Elder Law

Graham Jeffrey Penney

Company
The Law Office of Mitch McKinney
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 1701-A
Phone
7708893653
Fax
7708846887
Email
graham@mitchmckinneylaw.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Personal Injury
Prosecutor

Inez Grant

Company
Gillsville Law, LLC
Address
PO Box 246
Phone
7702970620
Fax
7702977229
Email
gillsvillelaw@bellsouth.net
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Immigration Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation

J. Alexis Putt

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7708885120
Fax
7705214317
Email
aputt@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Jacob Plott

Company
Attorney-at-law
Email
jacob.plott@outlook.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Mediation
Personal Injury

Jared Mitnick

Company
Daniel Mitnick & Associates
Address
3180 North Point Pkwy
Suite 130
Phone
7704087000
Fax
7704087001
Email
jmitnick@mitnicklaw.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury

Jeffrey Williams

Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Employment Law
Family Law
Intellectual Property Law

Jennifer D. Patterson

Company
Patterson Moore, LLC.
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 801
Phone
7708890846
Email
JPatterson@pattersonmoore.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Mediation

Jill Marie Byers

Company
The Millard Law Firm
Address
320 Maxwell Rd
Ste 200
Phone
6783199500
Email
jill@themillardlawfirm.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

John W. Lovett

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
jlovett@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Josie A. Siemon

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
jsiemon@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Mediation

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW