Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 271 - 300 of 708 in total

Logan Butler

Company
Patterson Moore Butler, LLC
Address
213 Kelly Mill Rd.
Phone
770-889-0846
Email
lbutler@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Employment Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Landlord/Tenant
Mediation

Margaret Spaulding

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Partnership Law
Probate

Maria O. Keller

Company
O'Driscoll Keller, P.C.
Address
106 Kelly Mill Road
Phone
7707812576
Email
maria@odriscollkeller.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation
Probate

Michael Funderburk

Address
4472 Commerce Drive
Phone
7706148851
Email
mfunde@bellsouth.net
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Personal Injury
Probate
Real Property

Michael Sleister

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith, LLP
Address
112 North Main Street
Phone
770-887-7761
Fax
770-889-8123
Email
mikesleister@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Employment Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Insurance Law
Juvenile Law
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate
Real Property
Social Security
Workers Compensation

Michelle Wilson

Company
Wilson Legal, PC
Address
410 Peachtree Pkwy
Ste. 4245
Phone
7702057861
Fax
7704062393
Email
Michelle@wilson-legal.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate
Elder Law

Molly M. Anderson

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
manderson@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Local Government Law
Probate
Real Property

Putnam Smith

Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Partnership Law
Probate
Real Property

Renee DT Welch

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
227 Pirkle Ferry Rd
Phone
7708873162
Fax
7708446602
Email
rwelch@bolingrice.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Probate
Real Property

Ryan Brumlow

Company
Patterson Moore Butler
Address
213 Kelly Mill Road
Suite 200
Phone
7708890846
Email
rbrumlow@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law

Sean Courtney

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith, LLP
Address
112 North Main Street
Phone
7708877761
Email
sean@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Probate
Real Property

Stefanie Ceto

Company
Law Offices of Stefanie Ceto
Address
6430
stallion drive
Phone
4043860844
Email
stefanie@stefanieceto.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate
Taxation

Stuart Teague

Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning

Warner Russell Hodges

Company
Hodges Law Firm, LLC
Address
520 Pirkle Ferry Road, Suite C
Phone
4048244225
Fax
7708880014
Email
rusty@rhodgeslaw.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Probate

Warner Russell Hodges

Company
Hodges Law Firm, LLC
Address
520 Pirkle Ferry Road, Suite C
Phone
4048244225
Fax
7708880014
Email
rusty@rhodgeslaw.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Probate

William P Millisor

Company
William P Millisor, PC
Phone
6789478490
Email
wmillisor@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Mediation
Partnership Law
Personal Injury
Probate

Daquan Ivy Small Rosales

Company
Porter Booth Associates
Address
843 Cowley Road
Amet et quo rerum cupiditate dolores eaque quod est non ullamco ipsa dolore
Phone
+536-57-5771745
Fax
+575-85-4900486
Email
fazi@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Administrative Law
Arbitration
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Criminal Defense
Elder Law
Employment Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
In-house Counsel
Insurance Law
Landlord/Tenant
Law Clerk
Mediation
Partnership Law
Personal Injury
Probate
Real Property
School Law
Securities Law
Social Security

Sarah Randal Watchko

Company
Hill & Watchko LLC
Address
1815 Lockeway Dr Suite 106
Phone
7704758041
Fax
7704758950
Email
swatchko@estatelawga.com
Practice Areas
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Probate

Kyle S Jaacks

Company
O'Driscoll Keller Law Group, LLC
Address
106 Kelly Mill Road
Phone
770-781-2576
Fax
678-807-2909
Email
kyle@odriscollkeller.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation
Probate

Adam Lilly

Company
The Lilly Law Firm, LLC
Address
351-B Dahlonega Street
Phone
6788079150
Email
alilly@adamlillylaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Estate Planning
Family Law
Probate

Adam Stein

Company
Siemon Law Firm
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Email
astein@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Adrienne Mayfield

Company
1974
Address
1790 Westmoorland Lane
Phone
7064362147
Email
amayfield2147@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation
Local Government Law
Mediation
Personal Injury
School Law
Workers Compensation

Alan H. Meincke

Company
Bovis, Kyle, Burch & Medlin, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 1703-A
Phone
770.391.9100
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law
Litigation
Probate

Alice Elizabeth Benton

Company
Benton Law, LLC
Address
4200 Northside Parkway, N.W.
Building 1, Suite 200
Phone
442722323
Fax
4049203261
Email
alice@bentonlawllc.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

April Breeden

Company
Patterson Moore Butler
Email
abreeden@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Ashleigh Rose Wagner

Company
Patterson Moore Butler, LLC
Address
213 Kelly Mill Road
Phone
770-889-0846
Email
awagner@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Family Law
Juvenile Law

Bert E. Barker

Company
Attorney-at-Law
Address
Tanyard Oaks Office Park
327 Dahlonega, St., Suite 1600
Phone
7708868855
Fax
6782611444
Email
bert@bertbarker.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Family Law

Brianna Spann Tucker

Company
Forsyth County Superior Court
Practice Areas
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Law Clerk

Brittne Jackson

Company
Meriwether & Tharp
Email
bjackson@mtlawoffice.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Bryan C Brown

Company
Brown Family Law LLC
Address
PO Box 5713
Phone
4049190294
Fax
4045294516
Email
bryan@brownlawga.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW