Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 61 - 90 of 233 in total

Tornear'e M Wiggins

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Phone
7707812145
Fax
7708888861
Email
TMWiggins@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Adam Keller

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2084
Phone
7707812145
Fax
7708888861
Email
AEKeller@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Michael Mahoney

Company
Forsyth County - Office of the District Attorney
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square, Suite 200
Phone
7707812125
Email
msmahoney@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Jeffrey Huong

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor General's Office
Address
101 East Courthouse Square
SUITE 2084
Email
jhuong@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

James Dunn

Company
District Attorney's Office
Address
101 East Courthouse Square
Suite 2075
Phone
7707812125
Fax
7707812236
Email
jadunn@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Elizabeth H. Matherne

Company
Matherne Immigration Partners, LLC
Address
102 Colony Park Drive
Suite 100
Phone
7708874680
Fax
7708878119
Email
ehm.mip@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Immigration Law

Christopher Reed Stovall

Company
Etheriedge & Stovall, LLC
Address
102 Mary Alice Park Road
Suite 501
Phone
6789228260
Fax
7707286713
Email
chris@eslawga.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation

David Van Sant

Company
Van Sant Law, LLC
Address
103 Kelly Mill Rd
Phone
7708869199
Email
david@vansantlaw.com
Practice Areas
Insurance Law
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Kayla Faith Van Oosterwyk

Company
Jarrard & Davis
Address
105 Pilgrim Village Drive
Suite 200
Phone
6784557150
Email
kaylav@jarrard-davis.com
Practice Areas
Employment Law
Local Government Law
Workers Compensation

Mark D. Sperry

Company
Jarrard & Davis, LLP
Address
105 Pilgrim Village Drive
Suite 200
Phone
6784557150
Fax
6784557149
Email
msperry@jarrard-davis.com
Practice Areas
Local Government Law

Robert Bourne

Company
Bourne Law Firm
Address
106 Colony Park Dr
# 1000
Phone
7708863030
Email
Robert@bourne.law
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Elliot Bourne

Company
Bourne Law Firm
Address
106 Colony Park Dr # 1000
Email
elliot@bourne.law
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Randolph W. Carter

Company
Carter Law Office
Address
106 Colony Park Drive
Suite 1000
Phone
7708861115
Fax
7708863033
Email
carterattorney@hotmail.com
Practice Areas
Employment Law
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury
Social Security
Workers Compensation

Maria O. Keller

Company
O'Driscoll Keller, P.C.
Address
106 Kelly Mill Road
Phone
7707812576
Email
maria@odriscollkeller.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation
Probate

Kyle S Jaacks

Company
O'Driscoll Keller Law Group, LLC
Address
106 Kelly Mill Road
Phone
770-781-2576
Fax
678-807-2909
Email
kyle@odriscollkeller.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation
Probate

Douglas Jacobson

Company
Law Offices of Douglas Jacobson, LLC
Address
107 Colony Park Drive
Suite 100
Phone
6783419114
Fax
8889901740
Email
douglas@douglasjacobsonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy

Jason White

Company
Self
Address
1075 PEACHTREE WALK NE
#A506
Phone
9123224247
Email
jasonwhite13@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Criminal Defense
DUI

Charles Spillers

Company
Spillers Law Firm
Address
108 Colony Park Dr.
Suite 200
Phone
6782080800
Email
charles@spillerslaw.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Janis Horning Spillers

Company
Spillers Law
Address
108 Colony Park Drive
Suite 200
Phone
678-208-0800
Fax
678-208-0237
Email
janis@spillerslaw.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Taxation
Workers Compensation

Glenn Bobe

Company
Bobe and Snell, LLC
Address
1095 Powers Place
Phone
4702685802
Fax
4702685803
Email
glenn@bobeandsnell.com
Practice Areas
Workers Compensation

Jeffrey S. Snell

Company
Bobe & Snell, LLC
Address
1095 Powers Place
Phone
4702685802
Fax
4702685803
Email
Jeff@bobeandsnell.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Melody Swilling

Company
Stearns-Montgomery & Proctor
Address
11175 Cicero Drive
Suite 100
Phone
7704261148
Email
swilling@stearns-law.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Sean Courtney

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith, LLP
Address
112 North Main Street
Phone
7708877761
Email
sean@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Probate
Real Property

Christopher David Light

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith, LLP
Address
112 North Main Street
Phone
7708877761
Email
christopher@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Probation Services
Real Property
Administrative Law
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Local Government Law
Personal Injury
Probate

Emory Lipscomb

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith
Address
112 North Main Street
Phone
7708877761
Fax
7708898123
Email
emory@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Environmental & Zoning Law
Local Government Law
Real Property

Michael Sleister

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith, LLP
Address
112 North Main Street
Phone
770-887-7761
Fax
770-889-8123
Email
mikesleister@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Employment Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Insurance Law
Juvenile Law
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate
Real Property
Social Security
Workers Compensation

Daisy Drury Weeks

Company
Hetzel Weeks, LLC
Address
11285 Elkins Road
Suite D-1
Phone
6787178085
Fax
6786688078
Email
dweeks@hetzelweeks.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Probate

Todd Adam Orston

Company
Meriwether & Tharp
Address
11475 Great Oaks Way
Suite 125
Phone
6788799000
Fax
6788799001
Email
torston@mtlawoffice.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Paul Anthony Rogers

Company
McGuireWoods, LLP
Address
1230 Peachtree Street, NE
Suite 2100
Phone
4044435636
Fax
4044435772
Email
progers@mcguirewoods.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Commercial Litigation

Lisa Haddock Malas

Company
Malas Law Firm
Address
12540 Broadwell Rd
Bldg 200, Suite 2202B
Phone
6783955711
Fax
6783955808
Email
lisa@malaslawfirm.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Juvenile Law

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW