Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 1 - 30 of 231 in total

Marsha Mullen

Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Zack A. Rice

Company
BolingRice LLC
Practice Areas
Real Property

Rich Neville

Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Probate

Ken Vanderhoff

Clay M. White

Brianna Spann Tucker

Company
Forsyth County Superior Court
Practice Areas
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Law Clerk

Robert Stubbs

David Beaudry

Practice Areas
Family Law

Brittne Jackson

Company
Meriwether & Tharp
Email
bjackson@mtlawoffice.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Leslie Page

udai v singh

Company
udai v singh
Email
udai2006@gmail.com

Charlotte Ruble

Company
Meriwether & Tharp
Practice Areas
Family Law

Victoria Bennett

Practice Areas
Real Property

Ruslyn Daves Ruby

Company
The Hamilton Law Firm
Email
ruslyn.daves@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Ronnee Pedersen

Company
Argos USA
Phone
4702261145
Email
rpedersen@argos-us.com
Practice Areas
In-house Counsel

Chris Denison

Company
Chris Denison, Esq.
Phone
6783678672
Fax
6787718453
Email
cdenison@denisonandassociates.com
Practice Areas
Aviation/Admiralty
Insurance Defense
Taxation

Courtney Moore

Company
Forsyth County District Attorney's Office
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Jeffrey Williams

Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Employment Law
Family Law
Intellectual Property Law

Matthew Chamberlain

Company
Law Offices of Mark Weinstein
Email
mchamberlain@markweinsteinlaw.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Marcy A. Millard

Russ McClelland

Practice Areas
Judiciary

Anne-Marie Wilson

Pamela Boles

Practice Areas
Judiciary

Jacob Plott

Company
Attorney-at-law
Email
jacob.plott@outlook.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Mediation
Personal Injury

William P Millisor

Company
William P Millisor, PC
Phone
6789478490
Email
wmillisor@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Mediation
Partnership Law
Personal Injury
Probate

David L. Dickinson

Practice Areas
Judiciary

April Breeden

Company
Patterson Moore Butler
Email
abreeden@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Stuart Teague

Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning

Charles Ratz

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Practice Areas
Aviation/Admiralty
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Employment Law
Family Law
Insurance Defense
Insurance Law
Partnership Law
Personal Injury

Savannah N Steele

Company
The Manely Firm, P.C.
Email
Savannah@AllFamilyLaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW