Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 211 - 233 of 233 in total

Steven William Saccoccia

Company
Saccoccia & Associates, LLC
Address
410 Peachtree Parkway
Suite 4245
Phone
6783415144
Fax
4049913726
Email
steven@saccoccialaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate

Stuart Teague

Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning

Susan Zereini

Tamar Faulhaber

Company
Faulhaber Family Law, LLC
Address
3180 North Point Parkway
Building 100, Suite 103
Phone
7704081025
Fax
8667255877
Email
Tamar@TFamilyLaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation

Tamara C Brooks

Company
WFG National Title Insurance Company
Address
4020 Phillipsite Ln
Phone
470-316-5926
Email
tbrooks@wfgnationaltitle.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Taylor Rice

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
207 Pirkle Ferry Rd.
Phone
7708873162
Fax
7708898824
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Family Law
Real Property

Tera Reese-Besbier

Theodore Spaulding

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
207 Pirkle Ferry Rd
Phone
7708873162
Email
tspaulding@bolingrice.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Insurance Law
Litigation
Personal Injury

Todd Adam Orston

Company
Meriwether & Tharp
Address
11475 Great Oaks Way
Suite 125
Phone
6788799000
Fax
6788799001
Email
torston@mtlawoffice.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Tornear'e M Wiggins

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Phone
7707812145
Fax
7708888861
Email
TMWiggins@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Tracy Ann Moore

Company
Patterson Moore, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 801
Phone
7708890846
Email
tamoore@pattersonmoore.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Family Law
Mediation

Troy Kaitlin Livingston

Company
Ware and Ware Co
Address
330 West Milton Road
Quisquam non quam
Phone
+337-89-8840548
Fax
+572-12-5367325
Email
pupotusavo@hotmail.com
Practice Areas
Administrative Law
Appellate Practice
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Criminal Defense
DUI
Employment Law
ERISA
Family Law
In-house Counsel
Insurance Defense
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation
Local Government Law
Personal Injury
Probate
School Law
Taxation

udai v singh

Company
udai v singh
Email
udai2006@gmail.com

Vic Wiegand, Esq.

Company
Law Office of Vic Wiegand, Esq.
Address
Tanyard Oaks Office Park
327 Dahlonega Street, Suite 1600
Phone
770.886.4646
Email
wiegand@cumminglaw.net
Practice Areas
Administrative Law
Appellate Practice
Criminal Defense
DUI
Juvenile Law
School Law

Victoria Bennett

Practice Areas
Real Property

Walker Bramblett

Practice Areas
Judiciary

Warner Russell Hodges

Company
Hodges Law Firm, LLC
Address
520 Pirkle Ferry Road, Suite C
Phone
4048244225
Fax
7708880014
Email
rusty@rhodgeslaw.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Probate

Warner Russell Hodges

Company
Hodges Law Firm, LLC
Address
520 Pirkle Ferry Road, Suite C
Phone
4048244225
Fax
7708880014
Email
rusty@rhodgeslaw.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Probate

Wendy W. Kraby

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
wkraby@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Corporate & Business Law
Real Property

William A Finch

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2084
Phone
7707812145
Fax
7708888861
Email
WAFinch@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

William Hansard

Company
Lipscomb Johnson
Address
1745 Glenwood Circle
Phone
7703153438
Email
william@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Environmental & Zoning Law
Local Government Law
Probate
Real Property

William P Millisor

Company
William P Millisor, PC
Phone
6789478490
Email
wmillisor@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Mediation
Partnership Law
Personal Injury
Probate

Zack A. Rice

Company
BolingRice LLC
Practice Areas
Real Property

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW