Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 181 - 210 of 231 in total

udai v singh

Company
udai v singh
Email
udai2006@gmail.com

Michael Sleister

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith, LLP
Address
112 North Main Street
Phone
770-887-7761
Fax
770-889-8123
Email
mikesleister@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Employment Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Insurance Law
Juvenile Law
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate
Real Property
Social Security
Workers Compensation

Philip Smith

Practice Areas
Judiciary

Putnam Smith

Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Partnership Law
Probate
Real Property

Jeffrey S. Snell

Company
Bobe & Snell, LLC
Address
1095 Powers Place
Phone
4702685802
Fax
4702685803
Email
Jeff@bobeandsnell.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Margaret Spaulding

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Partnership Law
Probate

Theodore Spaulding

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
207 Pirkle Ferry Rd
Phone
7708873162
Email
tspaulding@bolingrice.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Insurance Law
Litigation
Personal Injury

Mark D. Sperry

Company
Jarrard & Davis, LLP
Address
105 Pilgrim Village Drive
Suite 200
Phone
6784557150
Fax
6784557149
Email
msperry@jarrard-davis.com
Practice Areas
Local Government Law

Charles Spillers

Company
Spillers Law Firm
Address
108 Colony Park Dr.
Suite 200
Phone
6782080800
Email
charles@spillerslaw.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Savannah N Steele

Company
The Manely Firm, P.C.
Email
Savannah@AllFamilyLaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Adam Stein

Company
Siemon Law Firm
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Email
astein@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Scott M. Stevens

Company
Howe Law Firm, P.C.
Address
P. O. Box 1913
Phone
6785666805
Fax
6785666808
Email
sstevens@howecollections.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Bankruptcy
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law

Christopher Reed Stovall

Company
Etheriedge & Stovall, LLC
Address
102 Mary Alice Park Road
Suite 501
Phone
6789228260
Fax
7707286713
Email
chris@eslawga.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation

Emory G. Stroberg

Company
District Attorney's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2075
Phone
7707812125
Fax
7707812235
Email
egstroberg@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Robert Stubbs

Melody Swilling

Company
Stearns-Montgomery & Proctor
Address
11175 Cicero Drive
Suite 100
Phone
7704261148
Email
swilling@stearns-law.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Deborah Anice Swofford

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
dswofford@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Litigation

Kevin James Tallant

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
ktallant@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Local Government Law
Probate
Real Property

David Tannen

Company
Tannen Law Group
Address
6290 Abbotts Bridge Rd.
Suite 104
Phone
7703959147

David Tannen

Company
Tannen Law Group
Address
6290 Abbotts Bridge Rd.
Suite 104
Phone
7703959147

Rob Tchack

Company
Robert L. Tchack, LLC
Address
4185 Bottlebrush Lndg.
Phone
7703136857
Fax
6784551129
Email
robt@rltllc.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Family Law
Real Property

Stuart Teague

Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning

Jenna N Thomas

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2084
Phone
7707812145
Fax
7708888861
Email
JNThomas@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Matthew Tribble

Company
TRIBBLE LAW FIRM, LLC
Address
760 Old Roswell Road
Phone
6785988535
Fax
6786665210
Email
mtribble83@yahoo.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense

Brianna Spann Tucker

Company
Forsyth County Superior Court
Practice Areas
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Law Clerk

Ethan Underwood

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
eunderwood@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Environmental & Zoning Law
Local Government Law
Real Property

Kayla Faith Van Oosterwyk

Company
Jarrard & Davis
Address
105 Pilgrim Village Drive
Suite 200
Phone
6784557150
Email
kaylav@jarrard-davis.com
Practice Areas
Employment Law
Local Government Law
Workers Compensation

David Van Sant

Company
Van Sant Law, LLC
Address
103 Kelly Mill Rd
Phone
7708869199
Email
david@vansantlaw.com
Practice Areas
Insurance Law
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Ken Vanderhoff

Esther Vayman

Company
Vayman & Teitelbaum, P.C.
Address
3005 Royal Blvd S
STE 240
Phone
6787367700
Fax
6787367701
Email
esther@VandTlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Probate

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW