Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 151 - 180 of 233 in total

Matthew Dominick

Company
Matthew W. Dominick, P.C.
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Ste. 501
Phone
6789655539
Fax
6789654151
Email
mwd@dominicklaw.net
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Mediation

Kevin Salisbury

Company
Baker & Salisbury, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 702
Phone
7708873454
Fax
7708871322
Email
kevin@basattorneys.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

David Savoy

Company
Savoy Law Firm, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 1600
Phone
6785223605
Email
davidrsavoy@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Juvenile Law

Tracy Ann Moore

Company
Patterson Moore, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 801
Phone
7708890846
Email
tamoore@pattersonmoore.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Family Law
Mediation

Troy Kaitlin Livingston

Company
Ware and Ware Co
Address
330 West Milton Road
Quisquam non quam
Phone
+337-89-8840548
Fax
+572-12-5367325
Email
pupotusavo@hotmail.com
Practice Areas
Administrative Law
Appellate Practice
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Criminal Defense
DUI
Employment Law
ERISA
Family Law
In-house Counsel
Insurance Defense
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation
Local Government Law
Personal Injury
Probate
School Law
Taxation

Adam Charles Joffe

Company
Goodman, McGuffey, Lindsey and Johnson, LLP
Address
3340 Peachtree Road, NE, Suite 2100
Phone
4049264132
Fax
4042641737
Email
ajoffe@gmlj.com
Practice Areas
Construction Law
Insurance Defense
Insurance Law
Personal Injury

James Benjamin Musgrove

Company
The Musgrove Law Firm, LLC
Address
341-C Dahlonega Street
Phone
470-839-2769
Fax
470-297-3119
Email
ben@themusgrovefirm.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Personal Injury

Erin Fowler

Company
Erin Fowler Law P.C.
Address
341-C Dahlonega Street
Phone
6789650271
Fax
4702973119
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Juvenile Law

Robert Putnam Hoyt

Company
Robert P. Hoyt, PC
Address
343 Dahlonega St., Suite C
Phone
6787715361
Fax
6786692873
Email
rphoyt400law@yahoo.com
Practice Areas
Workers Compensation

Rebecca E. Capes

Company
Rebecca E. Capes, Attorney at Law
Address
343 Dahlonega Street
Suite B
Phone
6785132376
Fax
6785130291
Email
Rebeccacapes@att.net
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation
School Law

Logan Rider

Company
The Siemon Law Firm
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
lrider@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Lucy Martin

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
lmartin@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Josie A. Siemon

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
jsiemon@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Mediation

Samuel Jackson Siemon

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
ssiemon@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Personal Injury

Shawna Woods

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
swoods@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

J. Alexis Putt

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7708885120
Fax
7705214317
Email
aputt@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

MaryBeth Forwood

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7708885120
Fax
7705214317
Email
mbforwood@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

John W. Lovett

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
jlovett@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Deborah B. Koslin

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
dkoslin@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Carrie M. Richardson

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7708885120
Fax
7705214317
Email
crichardson@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Douglas J. Hassinger

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
dhassinger@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Adam Stein

Company
Siemon Law Firm
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Email
astein@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Adam Lilly

Company
The Lilly Law Firm, LLC
Address
351-B Dahlonega Street
Phone
6788079150
Email
alilly@adamlillylaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Estate Planning
Family Law
Probate

Meghan Noblett

Company
The Hamilton Law Firm
Address
353 Dahlonega St
Phone
7708873188
Email
meghan@hamiltonlegal.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Frank Hamilton

Company
The Hamilton Law Firm
Address
353 Dahlonega St.
Email
frank@hamiltonlegal.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Elder Law

Scott Chandler Huggins

Company
Law Office of Scott Chandler Huggins
Address
3865 Magnolia Walk Trail
Phone
4782975357
Email
scottchuggins@hotmail.com
Practice Areas
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law

Tamara C Brooks

Company
WFG National Title Insurance Company
Address
4020 Phillipsite Ln
Phone
470-316-5926
Email
tbrooks@wfgnationaltitle.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Kimberly Anne Colmey

Company
Reese-Beisbier & Associates, P.C.
Address
407 East Maple Street
Suite 204
Phone
6789472988
Fax
6789472987
Email
kim@rbafamilylaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Malihe Claire Shadmehry

Company
Reese-Beisbier & Associates, P.C.
Address
407 East Maple Street
Suite 204
Phone
6789472988
Fax
6789472987
Email
mali@rbafamilylaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Steven William Saccoccia

Company
Saccoccia & Associates, LLC
Address
410 Peachtree Parkway
Suite 4245
Phone
6783415144
Fax
4049913726
Email
steven@saccoccialaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW