Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 151 - 180 of 231 in total

J. Alexis Putt

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7708885120
Fax
7705214317
Email
aputt@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Liliana M Ramirez

Company
The Cotto Law Group, LLC
Email
lramirez.clg@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Family Law
Immigration Law

Charles Ratz

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Practice Areas
Aviation/Admiralty
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Employment Law
Family Law
Insurance Defense
Insurance Law
Partnership Law
Personal Injury

Jennifer Ray

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Rd.
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
jray@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Litigation
Local Government Law
Real Property

Dale Ray

Practice Areas
Insurance Defense
Insurance Law

Tera Reese-Besbier

Taylor Rice

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
207 Pirkle Ferry Rd.
Phone
7708873162
Fax
7708898824
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Family Law
Real Property

Zack A. Rice

Company
BolingRice LLC
Practice Areas
Real Property

Carrie M. Richardson

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7708885120
Fax
7705214317
Email
crichardson@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

AJ Richman

Company
Richman Law Firm
Address
6474 Georgia Highway 400
Phone
6789356268
Fax
6788072056
Email
AJ@GeorgiaCrime.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Juvenile Law

Logan Rider

Company
The Siemon Law Firm
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
lrider@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

John W Rife

Company
Rife Law Firm
Address
PO box 4415
Phone
6783313131
Fax
6783313132
Email
jrife@rifelawfirm.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Juvenile Law

Paul Anthony Rogers

Company
McGuireWoods, LLP
Address
1230 Peachtree Street, NE
Suite 2100
Phone
4044435636
Fax
4044435772
Email
progers@mcguirewoods.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Commercial Litigation

Daquan Ivy Small Rosales

Company
Porter Booth Associates
Address
843 Cowley Road
Amet et quo rerum cupiditate dolores eaque quod est non ullamco ipsa dolore
Phone
+536-57-5771745
Fax
+575-85-4900486
Email
fazi@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Administrative Law
Arbitration
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Criminal Defense
Elder Law
Employment Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
In-house Counsel
Insurance Law
Landlord/Tenant
Law Clerk
Mediation
Partnership Law
Personal Injury
Probate
Real Property
School Law
Securities Law
Social Security

Marcus Rosin

Company
MARCUS A. ROSIN, P.C.
Address
327 DAHLONEGA ST. SUITE 102A
Phone
678-208-0339
Fax
678-208-0396
Email
packages@marcusrosin.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Charlotte Ruble

Company
Meriwether & Tharp
Practice Areas
Family Law

Ruslyn Daves Ruby

Company
The Hamilton Law Firm
Email
ruslyn.daves@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Randy Scott Sabatini

Company
Stearns-Montgomery & Proctor
Address
291 Alexander Street
Phone
7704261148
Email
randy@stearns-law.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Steven William Saccoccia

Company
Saccoccia & Associates, LLC
Address
410 Peachtree Parkway
Suite 4245
Phone
6783415144
Fax
4049913726
Email
steven@saccoccialaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate

Kevin Salisbury

Company
Baker & Salisbury, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 702
Phone
7708873454
Fax
7708871322
Email
kevin@basattorneys.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

elena sanchez-curtis

Company
Sanchez Curtis Law, LLC
Address
6380 Whirlaway Dr
Phone
7708801474
Email
sanchezcurtislaw@yahoo.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Immigration Law

David Savoy

Company
Savoy Law Firm, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 1600
Phone
6785223605
Email
davidrsavoy@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Juvenile Law

Jennifer Scalia

Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2075
Phone
7707812125
Fax
7707812236
Email
jlscalia@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Joshua Adam Scoggins

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
Jscoggins@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Administrative Law
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Litigation
Real Property

Steven Ross Scott

Company
IAG Forensics and Valuation
Address
501 Village Trace NE
Bldg 9, Suite 101
Phone
7705653098
Email
steve@iagforensics.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Family Law
Mediation

Malihe Claire Shadmehry

Company
Reese-Beisbier & Associates, P.C.
Address
407 East Maple Street
Suite 204
Phone
6789472988
Fax
6789472987
Email
mali@rbafamilylaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Nedal Shawkat

Company
DeKalb County Solicitor-General
Address
5790 McIntyre Way
Phone
7062677431
Email
nsshawkat@dekalbcountyga.gov
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Josie A. Siemon

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
jsiemon@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Mediation

Samuel Jackson Siemon

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
ssiemon@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Personal Injury

Paul S. Simon

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
Corporate Square
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
psimon@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW