Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 121 - 150 of 233 in total

Kimberly Anne Colmey

Company
Reese-Beisbier & Associates, P.C.
Address
407 East Maple Street
Suite 204
Phone
6789472988
Fax
6789472987
Email
kim@rbafamilylaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Kimberly E. Wichalonis

Company
Wichalonis Law
Address
2450 Atlanta Hwy.
Suite 1202-1A
Phone
8886773885
Fax
7707819498
Email
attykimw@comcast.net
Practice Areas
Personal Injury

Kristin Noelle Zielmanski

Company
Zielmanski Law LLC
Address
7220 Knowlton Trace
Phone
6785974235
Email
kristin@zielmanski.com
Practice Areas
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Employment Law

Kyle S Jaacks

Company
O'Driscoll Keller Law Group, LLC
Address
106 Kelly Mill Road
Phone
770-781-2576
Fax
678-807-2909
Email
kyle@odriscollkeller.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation
Probate

Laura Barfield Baxter

Company
Bettis, Hill & Vann, LLC
Address
1815 Lockeway Drive
Suite 106
Phone
7704758041
Email
lbb@bhvlegal.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate

Lauren Clipp Giles

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
lgiles@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation
Probate
Real Property

Lauren Ducharme

Leslie Abernathy-Maddox

Company
Forsyth County Superior Court
Practice Areas
Judiciary

Leslie L Aiken

Company
Leslie L. Aiken, P.C.
Address
7350 Breeze Bay Roac
Phone
7702961133
Fax
7705369794
Email
lesaikenlaw@yahoo.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Insurance Law
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury
Probation Services
Workers Compensation

Leslie Page

Liliana M Ramirez

Company
The Cotto Law Group, LLC
Email
lramirez.clg@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Family Law
Immigration Law

Lisa Haddock Malas

Company
Malas Law Firm
Address
12540 Broadwell Rd
Bldg 200, Suite 2202B
Phone
6783955711
Fax
6783955808
Email
lisa@malaslawfirm.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Juvenile Law

Logan Butler

Company
Patterson Moore Butler, LLC
Address
213 Kelly Mill Rd.
Phone
770-889-0846
Email
lbutler@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Employment Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Landlord/Tenant
Mediation

Logan Rider

Company
The Siemon Law Firm
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
lrider@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Lucy Martin

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
lmartin@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Lynwood Jordan

Practice Areas
Judiciary

Malihe Claire Shadmehry

Company
Reese-Beisbier & Associates, P.C.
Address
407 East Maple Street
Suite 204
Phone
6789472988
Fax
6789472987
Email
mali@rbafamilylaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Mandy Moyer

Company
Georgia Probate Lawyers Moyer, LLC
Address
525 Tribble Gap Road #1137
Phone
6788550880
Email
mandy@gaprobatelawyers.com
Practice Areas
Elder Law
Judiciary
Probate

Marc Cunat

Company
Neville & Cunat, LLP.
Address
285 Elm street
Suite 302
Phone
7708896262
Fax
6785131818
Email
cunat@nevillecunat.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury

Marcus Rosin

Company
MARCUS A. ROSIN, P.C.
Address
327 DAHLONEGA ST. SUITE 102A
Phone
678-208-0339
Fax
678-208-0396
Email
packages@marcusrosin.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Marcy A. Millard

Margaret A. Fernandez

Company
The Fernandez Law Firm, A Business and Technology Law Firm
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 602A
Phone
6786672402
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Arbitration
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Employment Law
Entertainment & Sports Law
Family Law
In-house Counsel
Intellectual Property Law
Mediation
Partnership Law
Personal Injury
Securities Law
Technology Law

Margaret Spaulding

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Partnership Law
Probate

Maria O. Keller

Company
O'Driscoll Keller, P.C.
Address
106 Kelly Mill Road
Phone
7707812576
Email
maria@odriscollkeller.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation
Probate

Mark D. Sperry

Company
Jarrard & Davis, LLP
Address
105 Pilgrim Village Drive
Suite 200
Phone
6784557150
Fax
6784557149
Email
msperry@jarrard-davis.com
Practice Areas
Local Government Law

Mark Robert Jeffrey

Company
Jeffrey Law Group LLC
Address
2470 Windy Hill Road
Suite 300
Phone
7709335377
Fax
7709562919
Email
mark@jeffrey-law.org
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Family Law
Juvenile Law

Mark Weinstein

Company
Law Offices of Mark Weinstein, P.C.
Address
5030 Bowman Park Point
Phone
7708887707
Fax
7708887708
Email
markweinstein@markweinsteinlaw.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Marsha Mullen

Practice Areas
Prosecutor

MaryBeth Forwood

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7708885120
Fax
7705214317
Email
mbforwood@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Matthew Chamberlain

Company
Law Offices of Mark Weinstein
Email
mchamberlain@markweinsteinlaw.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW