Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 121 - 150 of 233 in total

Ryan Brumlow

Company
Patterson Moore Butler
Address
213 Kelly Mill Road
Suite 200
Phone
7708890846
Email
rbrumlow@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law

Alison J Cohen

Company
Ferenczy Benefits Law Center
Address
2200 Century Pkwy NE
Suite 560
Phone
6783996604
Fax
4043201105
Email
acohen@ferenczylaw.com

Renee DT Welch

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
227 Pirkle Ferry Rd
Phone
7708873162
Fax
7708446602
Email
rwelch@bolingrice.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Probate
Real Property

Melissa Arcila

Company
Cuadra & Patel, LLC
Address
242 S. Culver Street
Phone
4049669556
Email
melissa@cuadrapatel.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Immigration Law
Juvenile Law
Probation Services

Craig Long

Company
Craig Long, LLC
Address
2450 Atlanta Highway
Suite 1904
Phone
6786790680
Email
info@reallonglaw.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Litigation
Real Property

Kimberly E. Wichalonis

Company
Wichalonis Law
Address
2450 Atlanta Hwy.
Suite 1202-1A
Phone
8886773885
Fax
7707819498
Email
attykimw@comcast.net
Practice Areas
Personal Injury

Mark Robert Jeffrey

Company
Jeffrey Law Group LLC
Address
2470 Windy Hill Road
Suite 300
Phone
7709335377
Fax
7709562919
Email
mark@jeffrey-law.org
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Family Law
Juvenile Law

Patrick H Ouzts

Company
FordHarrison
Address
271 17th Street
Phone
404-888-3804
Email
pouzts@fordharrison.com
Practice Areas
Aviation/Admiralty
Employment Law
School Law

Marc Cunat

Company
Neville & Cunat, LLP.
Address
285 Elm street
Suite 302
Phone
7708896262
Fax
6785131818
Email
cunat@nevillecunat.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury

Randy Scott Sabatini

Company
Stearns-Montgomery & Proctor
Address
291 Alexander Street
Phone
7704261148
Email
randy@stearns-law.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Melissa Manfredi

Company
J.L. Haynes & Associates
Address
2977 Wilson's Crossing Court
Phone
7707573174
Email
melissa@hayneslaw.comcastbiz.net
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Criminal Defense
DUI

Chris

Company
Cheeley Law Group, LLC
Address
299 South Main Street Suite A
Phone
7708147001
Email
chris.watkins@cheeleylawgroup.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury

Esther Vayman

Company
Vayman & Teitelbaum, P.C.
Address
3005 Royal Blvd S
STE 240
Phone
6787367700
Fax
6787367701
Email
esther@VandTlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Probate

Cindy English

Company
Banks Stubbs & McFarland, LLP
Address
309 Pirkle Ferry Rd, Bldg F
Phone
7708871209
Email
cenglish@banksstubbs.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Family Law
Mediation

R. Parker McFarland, Jr.

Company
Banks, Stubbs & McFarland, LLP
Address
309 Pirkle Ferry Road
Building F
Phone
7708871209
Fax
7708895898
Email
parker@banksstubbs.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury

Rafe Banks

Company
Banks, Stubbs & McFarland. LLP
Address
309 Pirkle Ferry Road
Building F
Phone
770.887.1209
Fax
770.889.5898
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI

Sarah R. Jett

Company
Gary Martin Hays and Associates
Address
3098 Breckinridge Blvd
Phone
7709348000
Fax
7709341631
Email
sarah@garymartinhays.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Social Security

Tamar Faulhaber

Company
Faulhaber Family Law, LLC
Address
3180 North Point Parkway
Building 100, Suite 103
Phone
7704081025
Fax
8667255877
Email
Tamar@TFamilyLaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation

Dan Mitnick

Company
Daniel Mitnick & Associates
Address
3180 North Point Parkway #103
Phone
7704087000
Fax
7704987001
Email
thefirm@mitnicklaw.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury

Jared Mitnick

Company
Daniel Mitnick & Associates
Address
3180 North Point Pkwy
Suite 130
Phone
7704087000
Fax
7704087001
Email
jmitnick@mitnicklaw.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury

Jon Brockman

Company
Jonathan R. Brockman, P.C.
Address
320 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7702058887
Fax
7702058879
Email
jbrockman@brockmaninjurylawyer.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury

Jill Marie Byers

Company
The Millard Law Firm
Address
320 Maxwell Rd
Ste 200
Phone
6783199500
Email
jill@themillardlawfirm.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Charles McCall Medlin

Company
Bovis, Kyle, Burch & Medlin, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega St.
Suite 1703-A
Phone
7703919100
Fax
7706680878
Email
cmm@boviskyle.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Family Law
Insurance Defense

Marcus Rosin

Company
MARCUS A. ROSIN, P.C.
Address
327 DAHLONEGA ST. SUITE 102A
Phone
678-208-0339
Fax
678-208-0396
Email
packages@marcusrosin.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Alan H. Meincke

Company
Bovis, Kyle, Burch & Medlin, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 1703-A
Phone
770.391.9100
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law
Litigation
Probate

Graham Jeffrey Penney

Company
The Law Office of Mitch McKinney
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 1701-A
Phone
7708893653
Fax
7708846887
Email
graham@mitchmckinneylaw.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Personal Injury
Prosecutor

Mitch McKinney

Company
Mitchell M. McKinney, P.C.
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 1701-A
Phone
7708893653
Fax
7708846887
Email
mitch@mitchmckinneylaw.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Personal Injury

Christopher Willis

Company
Christopher W. Willis, P.C.
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 501
Phone
7708883005
Fax
7708883015
Email
willischristopher@att.net
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Family Law
Insurance Defense
Judiciary
Juvenile Law
Mediation
Personal Injury

Margaret A. Fernandez

Company
The Fernandez Law Firm, A Business and Technology Law Firm
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 602A
Phone
6786672402
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Arbitration
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Employment Law
Entertainment & Sports Law
Family Law
In-house Counsel
Intellectual Property Law
Mediation
Partnership Law
Personal Injury
Securities Law
Technology Law

Jennifer D. Patterson

Company
Patterson Moore, LLC.
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 801
Phone
7708890846
Email
JPatterson@pattersonmoore.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Mediation

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW