Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 121 - 150 of 231 in total

Randall (Randy) A. Meincke

Company
Juvenile Court of Forsyth County
Address
875 Lanier 400 Parkway, Suite 100
Phone
7707813099
Practice Areas
Judiciary

Alan H. Meincke

Company
Bovis, Kyle, Burch & Medlin, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 1703-A
Phone
770.391.9100
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law
Litigation
Probate

Daniel Melchi

Company
Lueder, Larkin & Hunter, LLC
Address
5900 Windward Parkway
Suite 390
Phone
7706857000
Fax
7706857002
Email
danielmelchi@luederlaw.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Collections
Insurance Defense
Personal Injury
Real Property
Workers Compensation

Paul Menair

Company
Steven Leibel, P.C.
Address
6150 Georgia Highway 400, Suite C
Phone
4048920700
Fax
7708440015
Email
paul@leibel.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Employment Law
Local Government Law
Mediation
Personal Injury
Real Property

Patrick "Leh" Meriwether

Address
145 Towne Lake Pkwy
Suite 300
Phone
6788799000
Fax
6782988995
Email
plm@mtlawoffice.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Mediation

Dana B. Miles

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Arbitration
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Litigation
Local Government Law
Mediation
Partnership Law
Real Property

Marcy A. Millard

William P Millisor

Company
William P Millisor, PC
Phone
6789478490
Email
wmillisor@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Mediation
Partnership Law
Personal Injury
Probate

Dan Mitnick

Company
Daniel Mitnick & Associates
Address
3180 North Point Parkway #103
Phone
7704087000
Fax
7704987001
Email
thefirm@mitnicklaw.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury

Jared Mitnick

Company
Daniel Mitnick & Associates
Address
3180 North Point Pkwy
Suite 130
Phone
7704087000
Fax
7704087001
Email
jmitnick@mitnicklaw.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury

Courtney Moore

Company
Forsyth County District Attorney's Office
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Tracy Ann Moore

Company
Patterson Moore, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 801
Phone
7708890846
Email
tamoore@pattersonmoore.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Family Law
Mediation

Jason Mosteller

Company
Mosteller Law Firm
Address
416 Pirkle Ferry Road
Bldg. G-100
Phone
6788079431
Fax
6788072829
Email
Jason@mostellerlawfirm.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Social Security
Workers Compensation

Mandy Moyer

Company
Forsyth County Probate Court
Address
100 West Courthouse Square
Phone
7707812140
Email
mandy@mandymoyer.com
Practice Areas
Elder Law
Judiciary
Probate

Marsha Mullen

Practice Areas
Prosecutor

James Benjamin Musgrove

Company
The Musgrove Law Firm, LLC
Address
341-D Dahlonega Street
Phone
7708535850
Email
ben@themusgrovefirm.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate

Rich Neville

Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Probate

Meghan Noblett

Company
The Hamilton Law Firm
Address
353 Dahlonega St
Phone
7708873188
Email
meghan@hamiltonlegal.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Erin A O'Mara

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2084
Phone
7707812145
Fax
7708888861
Email
EAOmara@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Todd Adam Orston

Company
Meriwether & Tharp
Address
11475 Great Oaks Way
Suite 125
Phone
6788799000
Fax
6788799001
Email
torston@mtlawoffice.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Patrick H Ouzts

Company
FordHarrison
Address
271 17th Street
Phone
404-888-3804
Email
pouzts@fordharrison.com
Practice Areas
Aviation/Admiralty
Employment Law
School Law

Leslie Page

Neena Panjwani-Saxena

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
P.O. Box 1661
Phone
4702971181
Fax
4047951022
Email
nps@npsaxenalaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Sandra Partridge

Company
District Attorney's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2075
Phone
7707812125
Fax
7707812236
Email
sapartridge@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Jennifer D. Patterson

Company
Patterson Moore, LLC.
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 801
Phone
7708890846
Email
JPatterson@pattersonmoore.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Mediation

Ronnee Pedersen

Company
Argos USA
Phone
4702261145
Email
rpedersen@argos-us.com
Practice Areas
In-house Counsel

Penny A. Penn

Company
Forsyth County District Attorney
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Ste. 2075
Phone
7707812125
Fax
7707812236
Email
papenn@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Graham Jeffrey Penney

Company
The Law Office of Mitch McKinney
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 1701-A
Phone
7708893653
Fax
7708846887
Email
graham@mitchmckinneylaw.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Personal Injury
Prosecutor

Jacob Plott

Company
Attorney-at-law
Email
jacob.plott@outlook.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Mediation
Personal Injury

Frank G Podesta

Company
FGP Law, LLC
Address
555 Sun Valley Drive
Suite N-3
Phone
6783415047
Fax
6782220123
Email
fpodesta@fgplaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW