Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 91 - 120 of 233 in total

Jenna N Thomas

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2084
Phone
7707812145
Fax
7708888861
Email
JNThomas@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Jennifer D. Patterson

Company
Patterson Moore, LLC.
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 801
Phone
7708890846
Email
JPatterson@pattersonmoore.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Mediation

Jennifer Ray

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Rd.
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
jray@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Litigation
Local Government Law
Real Property

Jennifer Scalia

Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2075
Phone
7707812125
Fax
7707812236
Email
jlscalia@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Jeremy Hayes

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
207 Pirkle Ferry Road
Phone
7708873162
Fax
7708446602
Email
jhayes@bolingrice.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Personal Injury

Jill Marie Byers

Company
The Millard Law Firm
Address
320 Maxwell Rd
Ste 200
Phone
6783199500
Email
jill@themillardlawfirm.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

John Cleveland "Cleve" Hill

Company
Bettis, Hill & Vann
Address
1815 Lockeway Drive
Suite 106
Phone
7704758041
Fax
7704758950
Email
chill@bhvlegal.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate

John W Rife

Company
Rife Law Firm
Address
PO box 4415
Phone
6783313131
Fax
6783313132
Email
jrife@rifelawfirm.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Juvenile Law

John W. Lovett

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
jlovett@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Jon Brockman

Company
Jonathan R. Brockman, P.C.
Address
320 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7702058887
Fax
7702058879
Email
jbrockman@brockmaninjurylawyer.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury

Jonah Blue Howell

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
jhowell@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Local Government Law
Probate

Jonathan C. Beard

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Rd.
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
jbeard@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Real Property

Joseph Leonard

Address
2015 Birch Glen
Phone
4045939991
Email
josephleonard01@gmail.com

Joshua Adam Scoggins

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
Jscoggins@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Administrative Law
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Litigation
Real Property

Joshua P. Johnson

Company
Primetals Technologies USA LLC
Address
5895 Windward Parkway
Phone
7707403599
Fax
8666990196
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
In-house Counsel

Josie A. Siemon

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
jsiemon@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Mediation

Julia Elisabeth Holman Barbani

Company
Leibel Law, Steven Leibel, P.C.
Address
6150 GA HWY 400
Suite C
Phone
4048920700
Fax
7708440015
Email
julia@leibel.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Personal Injury

Julie Ernst-Fortin

Company
Julie Ernst-Fortin, PC
Address
P.O. Box 920010
Phone
7706139524
Fax
7706135043
Email
ernstfortin@yahoo.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Estate Planning
Family Law
Mediation

Katherine Marie Wheat

Kathryn N Hedden

Company
Hedden & Associates P.C.
Address
418 Pirkle Ferry Road
Suite 111
Phone
7703301349
Fax
6786485466
Email
knhedden@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Estate Planning
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation

Kayla Faith Van Oosterwyk

Company
Jarrard & Davis
Address
105 Pilgrim Village Drive
Suite 200
Phone
6784557150
Email
kaylav@jarrard-davis.com
Practice Areas
Employment Law
Local Government Law
Workers Compensation

Keith Hoffman

Company
Hoffman Law, LLC
Address
7120 Collingsworth Place
Phone
4046300950
Email
khoffman@kjhoffmanlaw.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Real Property

Kelly W Case

Company
Case Law, PLLC
Address
13010 Morris Road
6th Floor, BLDG 1
Phone
8668227352
Fax
7135838789
Email
kcase@JudgeCase.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate

Kelly W Case

Company
Case Law, PLLC
Address
13010 Morris Road
6th Floor, BLDG 1
Phone
8668227352
Fax
7135838789
Email
kcase@JudgeCase.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate

Ken Vanderhoff

Kendall W. Carter

Company
King & Spalding LLP
Address
885 Gallatin Way
Phone
4044098901
Email
kcarter@kslaw.com
Practice Areas
Litigation

Kendall W. Carter

Company
King & Spalding LLP
Address
885 Gallatin Way
Phone
4044098901
Email
kcarter@kslaw.com
Practice Areas
Litigation

Kevin J. McDonough

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
kmcdonough@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Litigation
Probate

Kevin James Tallant

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
ktallant@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Local Government Law
Probate
Real Property

Kevin Salisbury

Company
Baker & Salisbury, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 702
Phone
7708873454
Fax
7708871322
Email
kevin@basattorneys.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW