Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 91 - 120 of 233 in total

Kelly W Case

Company
Case Law, PLLC
Address
13010 Morris Road
6th Floor, BLDG 1
Phone
8668227352
Fax
7135838789
Email
kcase@JudgeCase.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate

Kelly W Case

Company
Case Law, PLLC
Address
13010 Morris Road
6th Floor, BLDG 1
Phone
8668227352
Fax
7135838789
Email
kcase@JudgeCase.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate

Patrick "Leh" Meriwether

Address
145 Towne Lake Pkwy
Suite 300
Phone
6788799000
Fax
6782988995
Email
plm@mtlawoffice.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Mediation

William Hansard

Company
Lipscomb Johnson
Address
1745 Glenwood Circle
Phone
7703153438
Email
william@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Environmental & Zoning Law
Local Government Law
Probate
Real Property

Adrienne Mayfield

Company
1974
Address
1790 Westmoorland Lane
Phone
7064362147
Email
amayfield2147@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation
Local Government Law
Mediation
Personal Injury
School Law
Workers Compensation

Sarah Randal Watchko

Company
Hill & Watchko LLC
Address
1815 Lockeway Dr Suite 106
Phone
7704758041
Fax
7704758950
Email
swatchko@estatelawga.com
Practice Areas
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Probate

John Cleveland "Cleve" Hill

Company
Bettis, Hill & Vann
Address
1815 Lockeway Drive
Suite 106
Phone
7704758041
Fax
7704758950
Email
chill@bhvlegal.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate

Laura Barfield Baxter

Company
Bettis, Hill & Vann, LLC
Address
1815 Lockeway Drive
Suite 106
Phone
7704758041
Email
lbb@bhvlegal.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate

Ginger Fowler

Company
Fowler Law LLC
Address
1825 Lockeway Dr
Ste 202
Phone
7709330033
Fax
7709330015
Email
ginger@lawfowler.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Phill Bettis

Company
Bettis Law Group LLC
Address
1825 Lockeway Drive
Suite 201
Phone
6787365445
Fax
7704077781
Email
phill@phillbettis.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Judiciary
Local Government Law
Mediation
Probate
Real Property

Joseph Leonard

Address
2015 Birch Glen
Phone
4045939991
Email
josephleonard01@gmail.com

Jonathan C. Beard

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Rd.
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
jbeard@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Real Property

Jennifer Ray

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Rd.
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
jray@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Litigation
Local Government Law
Real Property

Ethan Underwood

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
eunderwood@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Environmental & Zoning Law
Local Government Law
Real Property

Wendy W. Kraby

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
wkraby@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Corporate & Business Law
Real Property

Deborah Anice Swofford

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
dswofford@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Litigation

Jonah Blue Howell

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
jhowell@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Local Government Law
Probate

Lauren Clipp Giles

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
lgiles@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation
Probate
Real Property

Joshua Adam Scoggins

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
Jscoggins@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Administrative Law
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Litigation
Real Property

Dana B. Miles

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Arbitration
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Litigation
Local Government Law
Mediation
Partnership Law
Real Property

Kevin James Tallant

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
ktallant@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Local Government Law
Probate
Real Property

Brian A. Hansford

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
bhansford@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Judiciary
Juvenile Law
Local Government Law

Molly M. Anderson

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
manderson@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Local Government Law
Probate
Real Property

Kevin J. McDonough

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
kmcdonough@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Litigation
Probate

Theodore Spaulding

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
207 Pirkle Ferry Rd
Phone
7708873162
Email
tspaulding@bolingrice.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Insurance Law
Litigation
Personal Injury

Taylor Rice

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
207 Pirkle Ferry Rd.
Phone
7708873162
Fax
7708898824
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Family Law
Real Property

Jeremy Hayes

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
207 Pirkle Ferry Road
Phone
7708873162
Fax
7708446602
Email
jhayes@bolingrice.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Personal Injury

Angela (Angie) Martin McKinney

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
207 Pirkle Ferry Road
Phone
770 887 3162
Email
amckinney@bolingrice.com
Practice Areas
Mediation

Logan Butler

Company
Patterson Moore Butler, LLC
Address
213 Kelly Mill Rd.
Phone
770-889-0846
Email
lbutler@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Employment Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Landlord/Tenant
Mediation

Ashleigh Rose Wagner

Company
Patterson Moore Butler, LLC
Address
213 Kelly Mill Road
Phone
770-889-0846
Email
awagner@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Family Law
Juvenile Law

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW