Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 91 - 120 of 231 in total

Maria O. Keller

Company
O'Driscoll Keller, P.C.
Address
106 Kelly Mill Road
Phone
7707812576
Email
maria@odriscollkeller.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation
Probate

Paul Brent Kemeness

Address
425 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 205
Phone
6784439373
Fax
6784439159
Email
logcabin54@aol.com
Practice Areas
Collections
Commercial Litigation
DUI
Family Law
Personal Injury

Deborah B. Koslin

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
dkoslin@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Wendy W. Kraby

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
wkraby@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Corporate & Business Law
Real Property

Steven Leibel

Company
Steven Leibel, P.C.
Address
6150 Hwy 400 Suite C Cumming
Phone
7068677575
Fax
7068670186
Email
info@leibel.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Personal Injury

Joseph Leonard

Address
2015 Birch Glen
Phone
4045939991
Email
josephleonard01@gmail.com

Christopher David Light

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith, LLP
Address
112 North Main Street
Phone
7708877761
Email
christopher@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Probation Services
Real Property
Administrative Law
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Local Government Law
Personal Injury
Probate

Adam Lilly

Company
The Lilly Law Firm, LLC
Address
351-B Dahlonega Street
Phone
6788079150
Email
alilly@adamlillylaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Estate Planning
Family Law
Probate

Caitlyn Maria Lindsey-Hood

Company
Bovis, Kyle, Burch & Medlin
Address
600 GARSON DR NE APT 8302
Phone
2299420282
Email
chood@boviskyle.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Insurance Defense
Juvenile Law

Emory Lipscomb

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith
Address
112 North Main Street
Phone
7708877761
Fax
7708898123
Email
emory@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Environmental & Zoning Law
Local Government Law
Real Property

Troy Kaitlin Livingston

Company
Ware and Ware Co
Address
330 West Milton Road
Quisquam non quam
Phone
+337-89-8840548
Fax
+572-12-5367325
Email
pupotusavo@hotmail.com
Practice Areas
Administrative Law
Appellate Practice
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Criminal Defense
DUI
Employment Law
ERISA
Family Law
In-house Counsel
Insurance Defense
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation
Local Government Law
Personal Injury
Probate
School Law
Taxation

Craig Long

Company
Craig Long, LLC
Address
2450 Atlanta Highway
Suite 1904
Phone
6786790680
Email
info@reallonglaw.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Litigation
Real Property

Robin K. Love

Practice Areas
Family Law

John W. Lovett

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
jlovett@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Ramsey R. Magaro

Company
Forsyth County DA's Office
Email
rrmagaro@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Michael Mahoney

Company
Forsyth County - Office of the District Attorney
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square, Suite 200
Phone
7707812125
Email
msmahoney@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Lisa Haddock Malas

Company
Malas Law Firm
Address
12540 Broadwell Rd
Bldg 200, Suite 2202B
Phone
6783955711
Fax
6783955808
Email
lisa@malaslawfirm.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Juvenile Law

Jack E. Mallard

Address
6845 Turner Ct
Phone
6789479919

Melissa Manfredi

Company
J.L. Haynes & Associates
Address
2977 Wilson's Crossing Court
Phone
7707573174
Email
melissa@hayneslaw.comcastbiz.net
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Criminal Defense
DUI

Lucy Martin

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
lmartin@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Elizabeth H. Matherne

Company
Matherne Immigration Partners, LLC
Address
102 Colony Park Drive
Suite 100
Phone
7708874680
Fax
7708878119
Email
ehm.mip@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Immigration Law

Adrienne Mayfield

Company
1974
Address
1790 Westmoorland Lane
Phone
7064362147
Email
amayfield2147@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation
Local Government Law
Mediation
Personal Injury
School Law
Workers Compensation

Russ McClelland

Practice Areas
Judiciary

Chris McCormick

Company
The McCormick Firm
Address
6095 Lake Forrest Dr, suite 250
Phone
6786677925
Fax
6782454648
Email
chris@themccormickfirmpc.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Immigration Law
Juvenile Law
Local Government Law
Partnership Law
Personal Injury

Kevin J. McDonough

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
kmcdonough@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Litigation
Probate

R. Parker McFarland, Jr.

Company
Banks, Stubbs & McFarland, LLP
Address
309 Pirkle Ferry Road
Building F
Phone
7708871209
Fax
7708895898
Email
parker@banksstubbs.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury

Paul McGruder

Mitch McKinney

Company
Mitchell M. McKinney, P.C.
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 1701-A
Phone
7708893653
Fax
7708846887
Email
mitch@mitchmckinneylaw.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Personal Injury

Angela (Angie) Martin McKinney

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
207 Pirkle Ferry Road
Phone
770 887 3162
Email
amckinney@bolingrice.com
Practice Areas
Mediation

Charles McCall Medlin

Company
Bovis, Kyle, Burch & Medlin, LLC
Address
327 Dahlonega St.
Suite 1703-A
Phone
7703919100
Fax
7706680878
Email
cmm@boviskyle.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Family Law
Insurance Defense

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW