Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 61 - 90 of 229 in total

Frank Hamilton

Company
The Hamilton Law Firm
Address
353 Dahlonega St.
Email
frank@hamiltonlegal.com
Practice Areas
Family Law
Elder Law

William Hansard

Company
Lipscomb Johnson
Address
1745 Glenwood Circle
Phone
7703153438
Email
william@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Environmental & Zoning Law
Local Government Law
Probate
Real Property

Brian A. Hansford

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
bhansford@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Judiciary
Juvenile Law
Local Government Law

Douglas J. Hassinger

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7705214316
Fax
7705214317
Email
dhassinger@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Jeremy Hayes

Company
Boling Rice LLC
Address
207 Pirkle Ferry Road
Phone
7708873162
Fax
7708446602
Email
jhayes@bolingrice.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Personal Injury

Jared Heald

Company
Evans General Contractors, LLC
Address
705 Hembree Place
Phone
6784954128
Email
JHeald@evans-gc.com
Practice Areas
In-house Counsel

Kathryn N Hedden

Company
Hedden & Associates P.C.
Address
418 Pirkle Ferry Road
Suite 111
Phone
7703301349
Fax
6786485466
Email
knhedden@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Estate Planning
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation

John Cleveland "Cleve" Hill

Company
Bettis, Hill & Vann
Address
1815 Lockeway Drive
Suite 106
Phone
7704758041
Fax
7704758950
Email
chill@bhvlegal.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate

Amy S Hobbs

Company
The Hobbs Law Firm, LLC
Address
6385 Riley Manor Way
Phone
4783615730
Email
amy@hobbslaw.org
Practice Areas
Employment Law
Juvenile Law

Amy S Hobbs

Company
The Hobbs Law Firm, LLC
Address
6385 Riley Manor Way
Phone
4783615730
Email
amy@hobbslaw.org
Practice Areas
Employment Law
Juvenile Law

Warner Russell Hodges

Company
Hodges Law Firm, LLC
Address
520 Pirkle Ferry Road, Suite C
Phone
4048244225
Fax
7708880014
Email
rusty@rhodgeslaw.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Probate

Warner Russell Hodges

Company
Hodges Law Firm, LLC
Address
520 Pirkle Ferry Road, Suite C
Phone
4048244225
Fax
7708880014
Email
rusty@rhodgeslaw.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Probate

Keith Hoffman

Company
Hoffman Law, LLC
Address
7120 Collingsworth Place
Phone
4046300950
Email
khoffman@kjhoffmanlaw.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Real Property

Jonah Blue Howell

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
jhowell@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Local Government Law
Probate

Robert Putnam Hoyt

Company
Robert P. Hoyt, PC
Address
343 Dahlonega St., Suite C
Phone
6787715361
Fax
6786692873
Email
rphoyt400law@yahoo.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Personal Injury
Probate
Social Security
Workers Compensation
Elder Law

Scott Chandler Huggins

Company
Law Office of Scott Chandler Huggins
Address
3865 Magnolia Walk Trail
Phone
4782975357
Email
scottchuggins@hotmail.com
Practice Areas
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law

Jeffrey Huong

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor General's Office
Address
101 East Courthouse Square
SUITE 2084
Email
jhuong@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Brittne Jackson

Company
Meriwether & Tharp
Email
bjackson@mtlawoffice.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Rusty Jackson

Practice Areas
Judiciary

Douglas Jacobson

Company
Law Offices of Douglas Jacobson, LLC
Address
107 Colony Park Drive
Suite 100
Phone
6783419114
Fax
8889901740
Email
douglas@douglasjacobsonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy

Mark Robert Jeffrey

Company
Jeffrey Law Group LLC
Address
2470 Windy Hill Road
Suite 300
Phone
7709335377
Fax
7709562919
Email
mark@jeffrey-law.org
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Family Law
Juvenile Law

Sarah R. Jett

Company
Gary Martin Hays and Associates
Address
3098 Breckinridge Blvd
Phone
7709348000
Fax
7709341631
Email
sarah@garymartinhays.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Social Security

Adam Charles Joffe

Company
Goodman, McGuffey, Lindsey and Johnson, LLP
Address
3340 Peachtree Road, NE, Suite 2100
Phone
4049264132
Fax
4042641737
Email
ajoffe@gmlj.com
Practice Areas
Construction Law
Insurance Defense
Insurance Law
Personal Injury

Coy R. Johnson

Practice Areas
Insurance Law

Daniel Michael Johnson

Company
law office of daniel m. johnson
Email
danjo13@gmail.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law

Joshua P. Johnson

Company
Primetals Technologies USA LLC
Address
5895 Windward Parkway
Phone
7707403599
Fax
8666990196
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
In-house Counsel

Lynwood Jordan

Practice Areas
Judiciary

Adam Keller

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2084
Phone
7707812145
Fax
7708888861
Email
AEKeller@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Maria O. Keller

Company
O'Driscoll Keller, P.C.
Address
106 Kelly Mill Road
Phone
7707812576
Email
maria@odriscollkeller.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation
Probate

Paul Brent Kemeness

Address
425 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 205
Phone
6784439373
Fax
6784439159
Email
logcabin54@aol.com
Practice Areas
Collections
Commercial Litigation
DUI
Family Law
Personal Injury

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW