Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 31 - 60 of 231 in total

Randolph W. Carter

Company
Carter Law Office
Address
106 Colony Park Drive
Suite 1000
Phone
7708861115
Fax
7708863033
Email
carterattorney@hotmail.com
Practice Areas
Employment Law
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury
Social Security
Workers Compensation

Kendall W. Carter

Company
King & Spalding LLP
Address
885 Gallatin Way
Phone
4044098901
Email
kcarter@kslaw.com
Practice Areas
Litigation

Kendall W. Carter

Company
King & Spalding LLP
Address
885 Gallatin Way
Phone
4044098901
Email
kcarter@kslaw.com
Practice Areas
Litigation

Kelly W Case

Company
Case Law, PLLC
Address
13010 Morris Road
6th Floor, BLDG 1
Phone
8668227352
Fax
7135838789
Email
kcase@JudgeCase.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate

Kelly W Case

Company
Case Law, PLLC
Address
13010 Morris Road
6th Floor, BLDG 1
Phone
8668227352
Fax
7135838789
Email
kcase@JudgeCase.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Litigation
Personal Injury
Probate

Stefanie Ceto

Company
Law Offices of Stefanie Ceto
Address
6430
stallion drive
Phone
4043860844
Email
stefanie@stefanieceto.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate
Taxation

Matthew Chamberlain

Company
Law Offices of Mark Weinstein
Email
mchamberlain@markweinsteinlaw.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Alison J Cohen

Company
Ferenczy Benefits Law Center
Address
2200 Century Pkwy NE
Suite 560
Phone
6783996604
Fax
4043201105
Email
acohen@ferenczylaw.com

Danny Coleman

Company
Coleman Legal Group, LLC
Address
5755 North Point Parkway
Suite 52
Phone
7706091247
Email
dcoleman@dcolemanlaw.com
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Corporate & Business Law
Entertainment & Sports Law
Estate Planning
Family Law

Kimberly Anne Colmey

Company
Reese-Beisbier & Associates, P.C.
Address
407 East Maple Street
Suite 204
Phone
6789472988
Fax
6789472987
Email
kim@rbafamilylaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Sean Courtney

Company
Lipscomb, Johnson, Sleister, Dailey & Smith, LLP
Address
112 North Main Street
Phone
7708877761
Email
sean@lipscombjohnson.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Probate
Real Property

Huff Croxton

Company
Perry & Walters, LLP
Address
5690 Devonshire Way, Cumming GA 30040
212 N Westover Blvd, Albany GA 31721
Phone
2293956712
Email
hcroxton@perrywalters.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Local Government Law
Partnership Law
Probate
Taxation

Marc Cunat

Company
Neville & Cunat, LLP.
Address
285 Elm street
Suite 302
Phone
7708896262
Fax
6785131818
Email
cunat@nevillecunat.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury

Chris Denison

Company
Chris Denison, Esq.
Phone
6783678672
Fax
6787718453
Email
cdenison@denisonandassociates.com
Practice Areas
Aviation/Admiralty
Insurance Defense
Taxation

David L. Dickinson

Practice Areas
Judiciary

Matthew Dominick

Company
Matthew W. Dominick, P.C.
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Ste. 501
Phone
6789655539
Fax
6789654151
Email
mwd@dominicklaw.net
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Collections
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Mediation

Lauren Ducharme

Heather Dunn

Company
District Attorney's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2075
Phone
7707812125
Fax
7707812236
Email
hndunn@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

James Dunn

Company
District Attorney's Office
Address
101 East Courthouse Square
Suite 2075
Phone
7707812125
Fax
7707812236
Email
jadunn@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Cindy English

Company
Banks Stubbs & McFarland, LLP
Address
309 Pirkle Ferry Rd, Bldg F
Phone
7708871209
Email
cenglish@banksstubbs.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Family Law
Mediation

Julie Ernst-Fortin

Company
Julie Ernst-Fortin, PC
Address
P.O. Box 920010
Phone
7706139524
Fax
7706135043
Email
ernstfortin@yahoo.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Estate Planning
Family Law
Mediation

Tamar Faulhaber

Company
Faulhaber Family Law, LLC
Address
3180 North Point Parkway
Building 100, Suite 103
Phone
7704081025
Fax
8667255877
Email
Tamar@TFamilyLaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation

Margaret A. Fernandez

Company
The Fernandez Law Firm, A Business and Technology Law Firm
Address
327 Dahlonega Street
Suite 602A
Phone
6786672402
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Arbitration
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Corporate & Business Law
Employment Law
Entertainment & Sports Law
Family Law
In-house Counsel
Intellectual Property Law
Mediation
Partnership Law
Personal Injury
Securities Law
Technology Law

William A Finch

Company
Forsyth County Solicitor's Office
Address
101 E. Courthouse Square
Suite 2084
Phone
7707812145
Fax
7708888861
Email
WAFinch@forsythco.com
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

MaryBeth Forwood

Company
The Siemon Law Firm, P.C.
Address
347 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7708885120
Fax
7705214317
Email
mbforwood@siemonlaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Ginger Fowler

Company
Fowler Law LLC
Address
1825 Lockeway Dr
Ste 202
Phone
7709330033
Fax
7709330015
Email
ginger@lawfowler.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Maxine Reagan Bell Frederick

Company
Moon Tucker Inc
Address
812 Second Boulevard
Atque quod quibusdam optio quis dolor obcaecati voluptatem doloribus sit ab totam ea placeat asperiores ut veritatis corrupti
Phone
+853-37-8911001
Fax
+594-36-6129991
Email
zicubiz@hotmail.com
Practice Areas
ERISA

Jeffrey Fulbright

Address
7320 McGinnis Ferry Road
Phone
7706222121
Fax
7706221833
Practice Areas
In-house Counsel

Michael Funderburk

Address
4472 Commerce Drive
Phone
7706148851
Email
mfunde@bellsouth.net
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Corporate & Business Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Personal Injury
Probate
Real Property

Lauren Clipp Giles

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
lgiles@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Landlord/Tenant
Litigation
Probate
Real Property

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW