Members 2018-01-31T18:04:57+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 1 - 30 of 233 in total

Leslie Abernathy-Maddox

Company
Forsyth County Superior Court
Practice Areas
Judiciary

Leslie L Aiken

Company
Leslie L. Aiken, P.C.
Address
7350 Breeze Bay Roac
Phone
7702961133
Fax
7705369794
Email
lesaikenlaw@yahoo.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Insurance Law
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury
Probation Services
Workers Compensation

Molly M. Anderson

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Road
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
manderson@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Corporate & Business Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Local Government Law
Probate
Real Property

Melissa Arcila

Company
Cuadra & Patel, LLC
Address
242 S. Culver Street
Phone
4049669556
Email
melissa@cuadrapatel.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Immigration Law
Juvenile Law
Probation Services

Jeffrey Bagley

Practice Areas
Judiciary

Melissa Banker

Rafe Banks

Company
Banks, Stubbs & McFarland. LLP
Address
309 Pirkle Ferry Road
Building F
Phone
770.887.1209
Fax
770.889.5898
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI

Julia Elisabeth Holman Barbani

Company
Leibel Law, Steven Leibel, P.C.
Address
6150 GA HWY 400
Suite C
Phone
4048920700
Fax
7708440015
Email
julia@leibel.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Personal Injury

Bert E. Barker

Company
Attorney-at-Law
Address
Tanyard Oaks Office Park
327 Dahlonega, St., Suite 1600
Phone
7708868855
Fax
6782611444
Email
bert@bertbarker.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Family Law

Laura Barfield Baxter

Company
Bettis, Hill & Vann, LLC
Address
1815 Lockeway Drive
Suite 106
Phone
7704758041
Email
lbb@bhvlegal.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate

Jonathan C. Beard

Company
Miles Hansford & Tallant, LLC
Address
202 Tribble Gap Rd.
Suite 200
Phone
7707814100
Fax
7707819191
Email
jbeard@mhtlegal.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Environmental & Zoning Law
Real Property

David Beaudry

Practice Areas
Family Law

Victoria Bennett

Practice Areas
Real Property

Alice Elizabeth Benton

Company
Benton Law, LLC
Address
4200 Northside Parkway, N.W.
Building 1, Suite 200
Phone
442722323
Fax
4049203261
Email
alice@bentonlawllc.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Phill Bettis

Company
Bettis Law Group LLC
Address
1825 Lockeway Drive
Suite 201
Phone
6787365445
Fax
7704077781
Email
phill@phillbettis.com
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Judiciary
Local Government Law
Mediation
Probate
Real Property

Glenn Bobe

Company
Bobe and Snell, LLC
Address
1095 Powers Place
Phone
4702685802
Fax
4702685803
Email
glenn@bobeandsnell.com
Practice Areas
Workers Compensation

Pamela Boles

Practice Areas
Judiciary

Elliot Bourne

Company
Bourne Law Firm
Address
106 Colony Park Dr # 1000
Email
elliot@bourne.law
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Robert Bourne

Company
Bourne Law Firm
Address
106 Colony Park Dr
# 1000
Phone
7708863030
Email
Robert@bourne.law
Practice Areas
Personal Injury
Workers Compensation

Melissa Bowen

Practice Areas
Family Law

Walker Bramblett

Practice Areas
Judiciary

April Breeden

Company
Patterson Moore Butler
Email
abreeden@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Jon Brockman

Company
Jonathan R. Brockman, P.C.
Address
320 Dahlonega Street
Phone
7702058887
Fax
7702058879
Email
jbrockman@brockmaninjurylawyer.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury

Tamara C Brooks

Company
WFG National Title Insurance Company
Address
4020 Phillipsite Ln
Phone
470-316-5926
Email
tbrooks@wfgnationaltitle.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Bryan C Brown

Company
Brown Family Law LLC
Address
PO Box 5713
Phone
4049190294
Fax
4045294516
Email
bryan@brownlawga.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law

Ryan Brumlow

Company
Patterson Moore Butler
Address
213 Kelly Mill Road
Suite 200
Phone
7708890846
Email
rbrumlow@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law

Cerita Nicole Bunyasaranand

Company
Bunyasaranand Law
Address
P.O. Box 465161
Phone
6784297001
Email
Cerita@bunyalaw.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Estate Planning
Juvenile Law
Personal Injury
Elder Law

Logan Butler

Company
Patterson Moore Butler, LLC
Address
213 Kelly Mill Rd.
Phone
770-889-0846
Email
lbutler@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Employment Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Landlord/Tenant
Mediation

Jill Marie Byers

Company
The Millard Law Firm
Address
320 Maxwell Rd
Ste 200
Phone
6783199500
Email
jill@themillardlawfirm.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Rebecca E. Capes

Company
Rebecca E. Capes, Attorney at Law
Address
343 Dahlonega Street
Suite B
Phone
6785132376
Fax
6785130291
Email
Rebeccacapes@att.net
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation
School Law
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW