Members 2018-09-04T18:24:38+00:00

Member Directory

Displaying members 1 - 30 of 39 in total

Rafe Banks

Rafe Banks

Company
Banks, Stubbs & McFarland. LLP
Address
309 Pirkle Ferry Road
Building F
Cumming, GA, 30040
Phone
770.887.1209
Fax
770.889.5898
Website
http://banksstubbs.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI

Bert E. Barker

Bert E. Barker

Company
Attorney-at-Law
Address
Tanyard Oaks Office Park
327 Dahlonega, St., Suite 1600
Cumming, GA, 30040
Phone
7708868855
Fax
6782611444
Email
bert@bertbarker.com
Website
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Family Law

Kimberly Anne Colmey

Kimberly Anne Colmey

Company
Reese-Beisbier & Associates, P.C.
Address
407 East Maple Street
Suite 204
Cumming, GA, 30040
Phone
6789472988
Fax
6789472987
Email
kim@rbafamilylaw.com
Website
http://rbafamilylaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Jon Brockman

Jon Brockman

Company
Jonathan R. Brockman, P.C.
Address
320 Dahlonega Street
Cumming, GA, 30040
Phone
7702058887
Fax
7702058879
Email
jbrockman@brockmaninjurylawyer.com
Website
http://www.brockmaninjurylawyer.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury

Tamara C Brooks

Company
WFG National Title Insurance Company
Address
4020 Phillipsite Ln
Cumming, Georgia, 30040
Phone
470-316-5926
Email
tbrooks@wfgnationaltitle.com
Website
https://wfgagent.com/locations/columbia/
Practice Areas
Real Property

Logan Butler

Logan Butler

Company
Patterson Moore Butler, LLC
Address
213 Kelly Mill Rd.
Cumming, GA, 30040
Phone
770-889-0846
Email
lbutler@pattersonmoorebutler.com
Website
http://www.pattersonmoorebutler.com
Practice Areas
Corporate & Business Law
Criminal Defense
DUI
Elder Law
Employment Law
Estate Planning
Family Law
Mediation

Kathryn Clark

Kathryn Clark

Company
Banks, Stubbs & McFarland LLP
Address
309 Pirkle Ferry Road, Bldg F
Cumming, GA, 30040
Phone
(770) 887-1209
Fax
(770) 889-5898
Email
kclark@banksstubbs.com
Website
Practice Areas
Family Law
Juvenile Law

Lauren Ducharme

Website

Ginger Fowler

Ginger Fowler

Company
Fowler Law LLC
Address
1825 Lockeway Dr
Ste 202
Alpharetta, GA, 30004
Phone
7709330033
Fax
7709330015
Email
ginger@lawfowler.com
Website
http://www.lawfowler.com
Practice Areas
Real Property

Erin Fowler

Erin Fowler

Company
Erin Fowler Law P.C.
Address
341-C Dahlonega Street
Cumming, GEORGIA, 30040
Phone
6789650271
Fax
4702973119
Website
http://erinfowlerlaw.com/
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Juvenile Law

Kyle S Jaacks

Kyle S Jaacks

Company
O'Driscoll Keller Law Group, LLC
Address
106 Kelly Mill Road
Cumming, Georgia, 30040
Phone
770-781-2576
Fax
678-807-2909
Email
kyle@odriscollkeller.com
Website
https://www.odriscollkeller.com/
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Family Law
Juvenile Law
Mediation
Probate

Bonnie Lowe Jones

Bonnie Lowe Jones

Company
Jones Law, LLC
Address
169 Highway 9 S #110
Post Office Box 767
Dawsonville, GA, 30534
Phone
(678) 947-4687
Fax
(678) 807-2952
Email
Bjones@joneslawllc.com
Website
http://www.JonesLawLLC.com
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense
Family Law
Litigation

Adam Lilly

Adam Lilly

Company
The Lilly Law Firm, LLC
Address
351-B Dahlonega Street
Cumming, GA, 30040
Phone
6788079150
Email
alilly@adamlillylaw.com
Website
http://www.adamlillylaw.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Estate Planning
Family Law
Probate

Caitlyn Maria Lindsey-Hood

Caitlyn Maria Lindsey-Hood

Company
Bovis, Kyle, Burch & Medlin
Address
600 GARSON DR NE APT 8302
Atlanta, GA, 30324
Phone
2299420282
Website
Practice Areas
Family Law
Insurance Defense
Juvenile Law

Lisa Haddock Malas

Lisa Haddock Malas

Company
Malas Law Firm
Address
12540 Broadwell Rd
Bldg 200, Suite 2202B
Milton, GA, 30004
Phone
6783955711
Fax
6783955808
Email
lisa@malaslawfirm.com
Website
Practice Areas
Family Law
Juvenile Law

Chris McCormick

Chris McCormick

Company
The McCormick Firm
Address
6095 Lake Forrest Dr, suite 250
ATLANTA, GA, 30328
Phone
6786677925
Fax
6782454648
Email
chris@themccormickfirmpc.com
Website
http://www.themccormickfirmpc.com/
Practice Areas
Bankruptcy
Criminal Defense
DUI
Family Law
Immigration Law
Juvenile Law
Local Government Law
Partnership Law
Personal Injury

R. Parker McFarland, Jr.

R. Parker McFarland, Jr.

Company
Banks, Stubbs & McFarland, LLP
Address
309 Pirkle Ferry Road
Building F
Cumming, GA, 30040
Phone
7708871209
Fax
7708895898
Email
parker@banksstubbs.com
Website
http://banksstubbs.com
Practice Areas
Personal Injury

Randall (Randy) A. Meincke

Randall (Randy) A. Meincke

Company
Banks Stubbs & McFarland, LLP
Address
309 Pirkle Ferry Road Bldg F
Cumming, GA, 30040
Phone
770-887-1209
Fax
770-889-5898
Email
rameincke@banksstubbs.com
Website
http://www.banksstubbs.com
Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate

Marcy A. Millard

Marcy A. Millard

Website

Courtney Moore

Company
Forsyth County District Attorney's Office
Website
Practice Areas
Prosecutor

Mandy Moyer

Mandy Moyer

Company
Georgia Probate Lawyers Moyer, LLC
Address
525 Tribble Gap Road #1137
Cumming, GA, 30028
Phone
678-855-0880
Email
mandy@gaprobatelawyers.com
Website
https://www.gaprobatelawyers.com
Practice Areas
Elder Law
Estate Planning
Litigation
Mediation
Probate

Meghan Noblett

Meghan Noblett

Company
The Hamilton Law Firm
Address
353 Dahlonega St
Cumming, GA, 30040
Phone
7708873188
Email
meghan@hamiltonlegal.com
Website
http://www.hamiltonlegal.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Patrick H Ouzts

Patrick H Ouzts

Company
FordHarrison
Address
271 17th Street
Atlanta, Ga, 30363
Phone
404-888-3804
Email
pouzts@fordharrison.com
Website
http://www.fordharrison.com/PatrickOuzts
Practice Areas
Aviation/Admiralty
Employment Law
School Law

Leslie Page

Website

Tera Reese-Besbier

Tera Reese-Besbier

Website

Malihe Claire Shadmehry

Malihe Claire Shadmehry

Company
Reese-Beisbier & Associates, P.C.
Address
407 East Maple Street
Suite 204
Cumming, GA, 30040
Phone
6789472988
Fax
6789472987
Email
mali@rbafamilylaw.com
Website
http://rbafamilylaw.com
Practice Areas
Family Law

Janis Horning Spillers

Janis Horning Spillers

Company
Spillers Law
Address
108 Colony Park Drive
Suite 200
Cumming, Georgia (GA), 30040
Phone
678-208-0800
Fax
678-208-0237
Email
janis@spillerslaw.com
Website
Practice Areas
Arbitration
Taxation
Workers Compensation

Jacob Stidham

Jacob Stidham

Company
Banks, Stubbs, & McFarland
Address
309 Pirkle Ferry Road
Bldg F
Cumming, Ga, 30040
Phone
770-887-1209
Fax
770-889-5898
Email
jacob@banksstubbs.com
Website
http://www.banksstubbs.com
Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Criminal Defense
DUI

Eric Tatum

Eric Tatum

Company
Banks, Stubbs & McFarland LLP
Address
309 Pirkle Ferry Road, Bldg. F
Cumming, GA, 30040
Phone
(770) 887-1209
Fax
(770) 889-5898
Email
etatum@banksstubbs.com
Website
Practice Areas
Family Law

Matthew Tribble

Company
TRIBBLE LAW FIRM, LLC
Address
760 Old Roswell Road
Roswell, GA, 30076
Phone
6785988535
Fax
6786665210
Email
mtribble83@yahoo.com
Website
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JOIN TODAY

The FCBA serves Forsyth County by ensuring Cumming, Georgia has a thriving and collegial legal community. We aspire to engage our members to uphold the highest level of excellence in their practices, to encourage the efficient administration of justice, and to find creative and meaningful ways to engage in community service for those in need.

APPLY NOW